Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is it real or a fake?

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Could not get access. Nobody picked up the phone. Had to check-in in another hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was lovely and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: it was clean and well located
Cons: the check-in process was difficult
Location: plenty of great shopping and restaurants
it was right in the main shopping district. There were plenty of nice stores and the restaurants were excellent. The main cathedral was nearby and a lovely place to sight see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment, perfect location

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Great apartment- very clean, amazing location, in the middle of everything. We were able to walk to all shops and restaurants. The gentleman that gave us the keys was very sweet, helpful and gave great suggestions. He will usually not be there until 2 to give the keys, but the doorman might call him and thankfully he was around for us at 1pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vicenza, Italy

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It was great for one night but I don't think we could afford to stay much longer than that.
Cons: It was a bit pricey in my opinion especially with the taxes and extra persons fees.
Right in the center of everything so great location!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Had to wait for 2 hours outside the apartment with our suitcases before we could check in. When we checked out, they couldn't hold luggage for us for a few hours. No service at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced apartment rental

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible experience, office/apartment building with units spread all over, no front desk, limited hours for Checkin if you arrive outside Checkin range be prepared to wait outside the building for as long as they want, early checkout with nowhere to leave suitcases, poor finishes in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Centrally located home away from home!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
My second stay in these brilliant apartments, self contained and located in an apartment building next to the Duomo in Milan. The rooms are beautifully appointed, serviced daily, and owner Giuseppe is always a phone call away, happy to assist with any questions. I love this place and can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab location

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time we stay at the apartment, very good location, but only let down is you have to carry your own luggage for a little walk as taxis or cars are not allow to drop you at the door. Real value for money!! Fab location as its situated at heart of the shopping district in Milan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is an apartment, not a Hotel. That said, if you are looking for a central Milan location, a kitchenette, and a clean room this is suitable. Guiseppe was very accommodating in arranging transportation from the airport, and is available for questions although others who tried to reach us were informed that we were not guests. Be wary of noise eminenting from the street performers below. On our last night, an impromptu classical dance was held in the pavilion across the way, we were serenaded with beautiful music till midnight. All and all, a good place to rest and recover close to the Duomo!