Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Good place to be

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good location with a nice staff. If you come with car a good parking with fair price 50 m from the hotel
3 out of 5
by Ellen

Very pleasant staff

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were comfortable staying in the hotel. The a/c didn't work in the Jr Suite we reserved, and after some time, at my request, we were moved to a standard King room. We were still charged the original rate. The staff was very pleasant, particularly the concierge and bellboy. Locale was very average. Service was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, no parking nearby despite advertised

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The free parking nearby is the street!
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Quick stop in Milan

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is great, central and also discount parking available across the road....NOT free parking as Hotels.com say. Cost me ~ EUR 23 for just under 24hrs. WiFi was hopeless and dropped out every minute or so. I managed to have it stay on once for about 5 mins. Spoke with reception and all they could offer was "there may be a problem, sorry". AS is not unusual in Europe, IF AC is fitted to older hotels it doesn't cool enough on hot days. Rooms are small but when considering its location and proximity to the Cathedral and other attractions you may have to put up with some problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arni, Switzerland

Friendly staff bad Internet connection!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: Bitterly needed internet connection!!!
The internet connection in our room (120 & 220) didn't work at all! If the direction announced that they supplied WIFI connection they should know that in certain areas (rooms) it doesn't work or the connection is bad. My wife had to work & the only solution was to work in the lobby on the wire. She did not have any privacy for working. For a business accommodation is that bad reputation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and value for money

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for a central location. Safe area to walk around and the staff spoke great English and were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was good but No heat on cold days

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was courteous but slow. The large lounge area was great. The room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: There was no heat on a cold day in October. The internet was terrible. It kept on dropping out, rendered it useless. Breakfast was good but was only available at 7:30 am, too late for us, who had to catch an early train. The staff did not offered a boxed breakfast like other hotels.
Location: The hotel was in close proximity to Duomo Square and within walking distance to Sforza Castle, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II and the Fashion District.
4 out of 5
by Surapat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jackson from Grenoble

A shame

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We saw on the reservation page that there is free parking near by , however after two nights we were charged , either the website has miss printed or the hotel were lying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. The most comfortable bed ever. Great service, very friendly service. Awesome breakfast!