Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Cons: The only critique is to have more towels in the bathroom and more electrical wall sockets for charging iPhones, iPad and MacBook.
The hotel was very nice. They upgraded me to a larger room free of charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Amazing experience.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Beautiful hotel. Spacious and clean rooms. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Great locations. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel but I expected more looking at the cos

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Nice hotel, music in the hollway was a bit too loud for the night. In general expected more for a 360 AUD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Christmas stay

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Our whole family had a great time staying in this whimsical hotel. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Excellent hotel for business and pleasure, very comfortable, clean, beautifully decorated for Christmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The hotel room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The service of the hotel staffs are impeccable. Breakfast as well was wonderful. Our stay experience was nothing but great. Will definitely return to this hotel during our next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quirky hotel about 500m from centre of Milan

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel was very classy and elegant. On arrival the staff were extremely polite and welcoming. We loved the bar beneath a glass atrium and the meal we had in the main restaurant was fantastic. Obviously accompanied by a "Piemonte" red !! The bedroom was fairly basic, but spotless and sort of what was expected from the outward appearance of the hotel. Location was great for the city centre shopping, bars and restaurants and of course the amazing Duomo (cathedral).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the center of milano

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: the service
Cons: some rooms do not have a normal closet. we asked to . have an other room because of that lack.
Location: the hotel is located at Corso Concordia 1, 10 minutes walk to the piaza di duomo, opera la scala etc.
we were two couples after a week of trekking in the dolomites so we decided to comfort ourselves in a first class hotel for the 3 days in Milano so we choose chateau monfort hotel. the hotel is good located so you can walk to the "piaza di duomo". there are underground works that block the entrance, the rooms are small but otherwise it's a good hotel. the service is first class, rooms are clean and being cleaning every time you live your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect location, great room, fantastic staff!

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Ebookers
Location, great.. 10 minutes walk from the centre of Milan. With lovely restaurants seconds away. Staff couldn’t have been more welcoming and attentive, Room was stocked with everything you need, with a big comfy bed , lovely shower and bath. Decor is great.. sets the mood for a relaxing break. Loved our stay at the Chateau Monfort and would go back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila philippines

Love everything abt this hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was clean nice ... breakfast was good except that they should try to change their menu everyday ... staff was superb ... i wl definitely be back if ill be in milan anytime soon