Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Located 10 minutes walk from the Duomo. Tram and taxi station in front. Big room and bathroom. A little dated but clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by PAOLA

Nice hotel for the money paid

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very simple but nice hotel. People very friendly and helpful. Well located. Good breakfast. Wi-fi worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Ebookers
When I will visit milan again I will be a gust of this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to Milano Centrale. 12 min walk from duomo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location close to centre of city.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was small and the shower was tiny. I am tall and thin but had to turn sideways to get into the shower through the small opening. Not for over weight people. Location is about 10-15 minute walk from Duomo but on the opposite side of the city to the Castello and other attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Walking distance to city centre

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Walking distance to city centre (20 minutes). Direct bus from airport to hotel, very good breakfast (continental), very good location. The only thing is that it's right at a roundabout with quite a bit of vehicular and streetcar traffic - it was a bit noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the bus, next to amazing pizza!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: AC was very weak
The staff was very helpful and friendly! My only complaints were that our safe didn't work, and the ac didn't cool the room very much. Otherwise, it was close to public transportation and easy to get into the city center. And literally around the corner was an incredible pizza restaurant and gelato shop! Very convenient!
4 out of 5
by Hinesh from london

Great little hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel with amazing service. Location ideal for sight seeing and shopping, however closest metro station approximately 15min walk away. Good value from money and rooms were very clean. Will definately stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Reasonable place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Everything was very clean. Shower was a tight fit. Safe was too small for laptop. When opening windows I could smell cigarettes from sidewalk one floor below, and fumes from gas station pumps too. It would be better to get room facing inwards to avoid these and street noise. Very good location near the center part of Milan. Lots of taxis lined up at a stop right outside the hotel lobby.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from South Bend, Indiana, USA

Stay in Hotel Cinque Giornate

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean with all the expected amenities. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Milan is a big city but even so, I thought the hotel was a little expensive for what it is.