Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jose

Just OK

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Good for one night. Great location, friendly staff. Cons: dark room with no views, no coffee maker in the room and no coffee available in the lobby (hotels.com indicates under amenities: "Coffee/tea in a common area." That was not the case when I stayed at the hotel). For those with early morning departure, no breakfast boxes nor coffee available. Breakfast begins at 7:00am.
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, breakfast was very good, friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jarrard from Sydney, Australia

Very friendly staff, rooms small but very nice

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the hotel, in a quaint cobblestone back alley very conveniently located. The room was smaller than expected however was adequate, nice and modern. The toilet flush broke and the basin was slightly precarious leaning off the wall a little. Staff immediately fixed the flush with no further problems. Unfortunately the air conditioner didn't work however even at 29 degrees the fan was enough to keep us cool. Breakfast was very enjoyable , fresh made crepes and omelettes, fruit, cereal, yoghurt, breads and pastries and cold meats and cheeses. I would recommend this hotel to couples.
4 out of 5
by Darryl

Quiet

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was an average but nice hotel. Strictly modern, but ina good location to see nearby shops, restUrants, the Castle.
3 out of 5
by Lora

Great location, Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a great location, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast etc. My only complaint would be that my room was next to the only elevator and was noisy all night long. Also, the bed was not comfortable in my room although my group had a second room on another floor and it seemed great all around. I would still highly recommend for location and helpfulness of staff. They might have offered to move me but I never said anything because we were only there 2 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

Great location!

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Love the location, it was very easy to go out and lots of options around to sightseeing and close to restaurants. The only downside is that you can hear everything from the neighbors. When shower is on, when they flush, walk in their room.
3 out of 5
by Gary

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in a single room that was small. Inside the room was a twin bed, chair and small TV. The bathroom was actually decent-sized and clean, with a stand up shower, toilet and sink. I liked the hotel because of its proximity to the center of Milan and its closeness to the metro. The breakfast was surprisingly good and the staff at the front desk spoke English and were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for having stayed at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Your opinion is very important to us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels