Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown, DE

Amazing view and staff

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Everyone must remember this is not a hotel, it's an apartment. There is no 24-hour reception. The room was very clean and spacious. 3 beds and large bathroom, it also included a kitchenette including a microwave, mini refrigerator and stove top. The Duomo cathedral was directly in front with 4 large windows facing it. The staff was very accommodating to our arrival and departure time. They was on site when we checked on (late). And stored of luggage for 8 1/2 hours after check out so we may enjoy of tours in Milan. We would stay again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and full of spiders. Curtain is old

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Location is great but apartment is old and dirty. TV disnt work
1 out of 5
by Dale

Condition of Glamour Apartment

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed with the apartment. It was dirty and the curtain in need of replacement. The area was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous taps & late check in fee

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Late check in fee of 40 euros is a low blow, however major problem is tap. My wife suffered a nasty burn on her hand under the tap. Water came out extremely hot instantly - very dangerous and needs to be fixed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Thomas, The late check-in fee of 40 euro was due according to our policy because you arrived after midnight and we're not an Hotel so one of us had to wait for you until 1.00 a.m.. According to the condition beetwiin us and Expedia/Hotels.com we only have to await a guest till midnight and have no further obligations, but we prefere to make a sacrifice in order to not let the guest out in the street and I'm sorry you did'nt appreciated this fact instead of blaming us. Regarding the hot water tap, we made many checks after your report, but we could'nt find any real danger. Of course you're not supposed to use only the hot water alone, but together with the cold water otherwise after some time the water can come out quite hot, but still not dangerous as you have stated.. I'm sorry you could'nt enjoy more your stay with us, but hopefully next time it will be better. Kind regards marco
3 out of 5
by Darryl

View of the Duomo

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
It is a beautiful location, right out your window is Il Duomo. With its location comes over issues. Ie the piazza is loud at night, so you would sleep with the windows open or the curtains not pulled. The room was a little dated, beds where okay, the shower was good, with plenty of pressure. The kitchnette was okay, not sure why the portable refrigde was sitting on the washing machine. Plenty of ristorantes and shops nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic location

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
friendly and welcoming lady showed us how the keys worked etc Room was quickly and efficiently cleaned at a set time each day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! FRoom not luxury, but clean.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Great location and just 1 block from the Cuomo and all Milan central attractions.
Check in was easy, staff was friendly, the room was nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really disappointed

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
There was no cathedral view from our room, the photos on the website were not for every room. we were suffered from the noise and live music from the street, could not sleep until early morning! The mattress was not flat and the flat was rather old and dirty. Not recommend it to family stay.