Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the noise of the streetcar and the revelers in the street at 2:00 am. We were on the 2nd floor; I recommend asking for a higher floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Nice location, renovated room, good large bed, helpful staff. A bit noisy and room on the small side but overall excellent for a 3 Star hotel,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The trolley is loud all night going past our window. They need better soundproofing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence

Downtown Milan

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel position is good for visiting Milan attractions. The room was clean but small and not quiet. Minibar temperature wasn't cold enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and perfect location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Though the rooms are small ... our stay was pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Modern and good location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
My partner and I were very happy staying at Ariston as it was clean, modern and quiet. It is in good walking distance to the cathedral and main strip of shops. Staff were friendly and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Clean. Perfect for our stay:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Met all our needs

Posted May 16, 2017
Fantastic hotel so close to metro station and all tourist attractions. We had only 1 night in Milan this hotel ticked all the boxs, with a greats night sleep.
4 out of 5
by Alexey

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a great area close to the main attractions. Lots of shops and food options nearby.