Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice hotel, hard to find

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Wotif
Although difficult to find because there is no obvious street signs as it is on level 2, it is a nice, clean hotel. The room was very big, bed was comfortable, bathroom small but clean. Good location, 20 minute walk to Cathedral and main attractions, 2 minute walk to closest tram stop, 5 minute walk to lots of shops. Staff were friendly, unfortunately we missed breakfast so can not comment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very hard to find at night. There was no clear signs about the hotel. We only stayed overnight, the accommodation was very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We had originally planned on staying in Hotel Atena for two nights once arriving in Italy so that we could adjust to the time change and continue our trip. Unfortunately our flight was delayed a day and we ended up only staying one night. The staff was very understanding and was willing to work with us so that we would only have to pay what was necessary due to our delay. Great staff, very helpful with requesting a cab.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The room was cleaning every day, new towels and new soaps, excellent free Wi-Fi.
Cons: Bedding
Nice small hotel at good Milan location, Excellent Wi Fi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Decent budget hotel hard to find needs some signs

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Please note that the hotel is situated on the third floor. A small lift is available but you will struggle to find this hotel on foot in the dark. Taxi drivers do not know where it is, situated across the road from a branch of Deutche Bank
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from CT

Quiet hotel close to transportation and the Duomo

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Short walk to Duomo; quiet street even with room facing front; breakfast was very basic but freshly made espresso was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernie

Good location, small room

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel is nice and pretty close to attractions. The breakfast was a little small and some of the hotel staff were not helpful. Our room was quite small, but there are bigger ones.
4 out of 5
by Ib Skaale from Ølstykke, Denmark

Nice hotel close to city

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to the city. Easy to get their from airport by car and no problem with parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels