Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Aniversary surprise

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Hotel reasonable, though needs some updating. Desk staff very helpful, others a little curt, breakfast as expected, nothing to get excited about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Outstanding. Was very pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Outstanding. Was very pleasantly Surprised! Check in and the people were excellent. Be sure to ask for NON-SMOKING room. Typical European room with two twins, equaling a double. Excellent water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan

Great staff great location

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Central location within short walking distance from all the major attractions - 10 minutes to Railway station - 10 minutes to Duomu Situated in the shopping district with the most helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, good value, great breakfast

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Great value for the price and excellent location
Cons: Our experience was great. No suggestions.
Location: Close to shopping and a close walk to the Cathedral and many tourist attractions.
This hotel is very close to the shopping district and is reasonably priced and offers the following: 1. Comfortable beds and nice linens 2. a very good breakfast buffet included 3. quiet rooms on a courtyard (no view but it is quiet!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Room size of the executive suites and cleanliness
Cons: Not much Ned to be improved except selection of food at breakfast.
Location: Lots to see around the hotel and close to the main attractions.
Executive rooms are quite nicely decorated and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great location

Posted May 31, 2017
Located centrally. Walking distance to fashion shops and close to metro station too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very safe and great location

Posted May 27, 2017
My wife and I were able to walk everywhere. We were minutes from all the shops and museums. Very safe. We went out every night also and got back to the hotel very late and we didn't fear anything. Police station is a minute away too.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Cavour good Milan hotel

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Cavour was a good central Milan hotel. Rooms nice, clean, tidy and good value. Breakfast was also good .
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Wonderful experience which surpassed our hopes

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was a most wonderful experience will stay here again
5 out of 5
by Rory

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel near the city centre. Great restaurant and friendly staff.