Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, Ca.

Centrally located near the Duomo. Nice roof cafe.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good location - walking distance to key spots. Good Ristorante close by with wonderful home made pasta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great hotel at very accessible location.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
A lovely hotel that is very easy to find and base yourself while exploring Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant location, pleasant staff

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Stayed here in fashion week and even though staff were run off their feet they were still100% polite and helpful. Great service leaving bags secure until ready to pick up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great location and comfortable room. Staff was great.i would recommend it to all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Duomo

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Rooms need updated
Location: Perfectly located in the center of Milan
Great customer service. Rooms are dated. Associated Hotel is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Sep 12, 2017
My overall experience was very good, this was my second time staying at this hotel. The only negative part of my stay was that my room was not cleaned one time, but the manager was very nice and invited us for a drink while the room was being cleaned. Other than that this hotel is a wonderful place to stay and I would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

Nice hotel in the heart of Milan

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Excellent location, clean rooms, helpful staff.
We spent only one night in this hotel. It was very pleasant, the staff was friendly and we had a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very good service and personnel attitude. Facilities in good shape
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Owing to flight delay arrived early hours of morning. We booked twin room and was given double and was really small double bed which was not suitable. We are mother and daughter and wanted two beds. Really tired and told only room available. We were told we had booked with breakfast but then sent to hotel square where they had twin but said no breakfast. So bad experience. We had used Expedia many times but reluctant to do so again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Near dumo 2 min walk There is parking 3 min Nice clean Not noisy Good breakfast