Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Accommodation

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I checked in and found my room to be smaller than I had expected, but after mentioning this to the front desk they were able to put me in a more spacious room, and I appreciated their effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near all the main attractions of Milan

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location and staff. Also the price (at the time of the booking) when compared to other nearby hotels
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Nearly all the main attractions are a walk away
I booked into this hotel for a short weekend away and hence I wanted a location near the main sites. Also, as I was planning to spend most of the day out and about there was no need for a large room. I booked into the small single room which was much cheaper than the other hotels nearby. The room was small but was very well designed so had more than enough storage space for a short trip, though it should be noted that you wouldn't be able to get a laptop into the room's safe. The staff were all excellent and spoke perfect English. The main drawback to the hotel is the soundproofing is poor, in particular, the noise from the corridors. It didn't overly bother me but if you are a light sleeper it is something to be wary of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Turki

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Poor breakfast and no iron to do my clothes in room. Just wonder why it's 4 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super central, clean, nice staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was relatively clean (cleaners left some rubbish on the floor and often forgot to replace toiletries), staff was very cordial and helpful. I was staying in a newly renovated room which was super nice. The hotel is not well insulated against outside noise or noise from the other rooms. But all in all very good.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Great Value and Great Location

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was within walking distance of the centre of Milano, and a lovely walk it was past some great cafes and bakeries. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. The hotel was comfortable, with some dated yet charming features however more than comfortable. Showers were good, hot water not a problem, and WIFI connection stable and available in the entire hotel. We would stay again for the value price, and distance from the centre. Close to shops, transport and attractions.
5 out of 5
by Alistair

Convenient Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel, very close to Italin Borsa and business district
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pk

Suite Yourself

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Sorry! I don't like the hotel
Cons: fully renovate
Location: shopping (high street 10 min walk) on that street one can easily find local transport
My stay was 2 nights, and most of the time I stay out of room due to work and when i come back to hotel I just immediately. elevator is for 2 person with their luggage or 4 person without luggage, noisy corridor when someone walk you can hear it in the room. no pathway on the hotel gate to roll the luggage in/out of the hotel, along the hotel streets have narrow foot path and some ares even no foot path, no tea/coffee maker in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

ideal hotel in centre of town

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: the staff are friendly, especially the breakfast staff, which also had a reasonable continental selection
Cons: nothing really, perfectly adequate
Location: seems all major site seeing spots are walk-able which includes plenty of places to eat and drink
i was there for work so chose the hotel for convenience of location to office, but the time i had to look around i found it very well placed to walk around all the major sites and even some of the smaller surprises. it was quite at night which was nice when you see how busy other areas are at night.
5 out of 5
by Darrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels