Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I was only there one night! Light in room keep flickering, room was near the street and was very noisy! Couldn’t sleep. Neighbors coming in at late hours slamming doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great location and staff

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Tram 3 outside front door takes you to Duomo square. Short walk on Via Dante and you are at milan visitor center where most bus tours depart. Staff is very helpful with questions and recommendations. Lots of great restaurants in the area. Special thanks to Pipo the night clerk for his service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff were extremely helpful and patient. Provided an excellent recommendation for dinner. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Paula

A snapshot of Milan

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are clean, staff is helpful, breakfast is great with a lovely attendant. Convenient and walkable to many sites of interest (don't forget to explore the canal area for beautiful evening vibes/menu). Because I am a light sleeper, the continual noise from the street below was an issue for me - there is a LOT of energy below, people partying, motorcycles revving, syrens- an energetic vibe all night! My adult children didn't mind this a bit. Best pizza on our Italian trip was across the street.
5 out of 5
by Elizaveta

Weekend in Milano

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I had excellent experience at Milano Navigli. I chose it for its location and it turned out to be a great choise - close to both Navigli nightlife and restaurants and Ticinese district with its famous churches and shops. You can easly reach Duomo taking a train right next to the hotel (5 stops only) or 20 min walk. Recently refurbished, clean modern rooms, well protected from the street noise (not really sure if there's much though). Good breakfast and very friendly personnel. I would only change the pilots as these were too hard for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great location, great staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff are very informative and extremely nice. Great breakfast and location. Def would recommend it, and will stay here when I return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Grazie per il suo commento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Good location in trendy part

Posted May 1, 2017
Is a very nice little hotel located in the trendy part of Navigli. Near restaurants and bus stop and near the center 10 min walking. Very clean and with many treats in the bathroom, complimentary breakfast is nice and they were super friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Edit, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice comment. See you next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel, Great Location

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: The artistic decor, food and location.
Location: See "your experience".
The unique artistic style of hotel is energetic and the buffet is outstanding. I was pleasantly surprised to see such a modern hotel right across the street from the Porta Ticinese arch monument and The Naviglio Grande; the oldest canal in Milan. Bonus perk: You can catch the Tram right outside the door and take a 10 minute ride the Metro station at the world famous Piazza del Duomo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels