Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Small bathroom but room was a good size, nice staff. Close to cathedral, 10 minute walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Carmine Marotta, Hotel Management
Dear guest we thank you for your feedback and even we haven't your name we do hope to see you at your next trip in Milan.Best regards The Manager Carmine Marotta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did the job

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Simple hotel. Great location. Has everything you need. Some great restaurants just a short walk away. Quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Quiet and cool

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Walking distance to shops and great restaurants. Directions and maps happily shared. Comfy room with excellent AC
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear guest ,we thanks a lot for your review and we hope to see you soon at the next trip in Milan!Best regards The Manager Carmine Marotta
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basel, CH

Close to the center and also to the nightlife

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Looks dated
Hotel is a bit dated. Staff friendly and helpful. Nice location, walkable to tourist attractions and also to the nighlife and restaurants (away from the center).
1 out of 5
by Muhammad

bad experience

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
very disappointed. when we arrived we asked to see the room first they refused than they said it's not refundable no point looking. only one person working in the hotel so he provide services small beds. ac not working. spiders web under the window. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. I'm disappointed with hotel.com to recommend this hotel on their website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was very disappointing from the check in to the check out moment. It is located in a very noise area, the service is terrible, the bed is very uncomfortable and the shower is so small that I could barely turn inside it. Taking in consideration that I am 5'3" High and 125 pounds. I would say that it is the worst hotel I have been.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator. No one to assist with luggage. Front desk not helpful. Would no go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: It is only ten minute walk to the Duomo
Cons: there is no elevator. no help carrying luggage up the steps. promose use of a lobby computer but doesnt always provide it. THERE ARE MOSQUETOES
Location: Close to historic center. Almost impossible to find the hotel unless you know the city
biggest problem is there is no airconditioning and if you open the window you will let in mosquitos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel yet Convenient. Good Value

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful front desk but small elevator. Carried bags up a flight of stairs. Breakfast menu is limited. Should consider expanding choices.