Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Amazing modern hotel , just few blocks from Duomo

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hegel has amazing location, friendly stuff. Rooms are spacious . Great breakfast , afternoon tea. Great personnel. Highly recommend and definitely will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartford CT

Wonderful hotel. Great location.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Room was quite and well appointed. Breakfast was plentiful and wait staff were very attrnti r.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very close proximity to many attractions. Nice walk through the city. Easy access to train station. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, CA

Great location. 2 minutes from Duomo.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Room First floor #5. Quiet. Comfortable. Clean. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything is good about the hotel. I only wish breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc, canada

Great hotel in milan

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Hotel spaderi is a wonderful hotel in a perfect location in Milan. The temperatures in Milan were scorching and the hotel was an oasis for us. Elisa at the front desk was incredibly helpful in recommending restaurants and assisting us during our stay. We would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

What a Great Botique Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Excellent Linens, towels, room amenities and complimentary non-alcoholic dinks and snacks in minibar.
Cons: Lovely as is.
Location: Perfect central location just a 5 minute walk from il Duomo. With Peck an extraordinary world class food store next door.
Wonderful hotel in a terrific location with a very warm solicitous staff who are always at your service. The breakfast choice are great as is the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Helpful and pleasant staff, Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Overall excellent stay. Bath shower rain head leaked and some shower tiles were mouldy. Bed was very confy Breakfast was adequate. All in all excellent visit (staff made up for any of the smaĺl and few deficiencies).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location close to cathedral

Posted Jul 15, 2017
A very nice hotel. Great location. Very clean overall. Bathroom in need of some renovation. Hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent as were the staff there. You get free soft drink and water- except alcohol - which is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Well placed and friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The position, the staff and the ready supply of cool water
Cons: Does not come to mind
Location: This would take too long, needless to say all of the major attractions are at your doorstep and you are in the heart of a vibrant major city
From arrival in the hotel we were welcomed and helped to our rooms. Not until we left the hotel did we appreciate how well situated it is with the Duomo Piazza just a block from the hotel and around the corner from the Biblioteca. As tourists we could not have been better situated. The breakfasts were fresh and the coffee excellent. Overall we cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.