Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Oct 6, 2017
.Except great location this hotel has two sides, new and old rooms. Second room is something from the 60s and smell like a lot of men socks newer washed. Bathroom has only the curtain and water after shower stay on the floor.. Horrible. Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location very close to Duomo

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Great location
Location: In the heart of Milan fashion district and very close to Duomo. Walking distance to a number of Metro stations.
Three night stay in Milan. Very enjoyable!! This hotel is close and walking distance to most of Milan's top places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Almost everything, except there were some mosquitos in the room.
Cons: Get rid of mosquitos.
Location: You van do anything you want within a short walking distance. Major Metro station close by also.
Great location. Great breakfast. Early check-in was available. Heart of all the action in Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIlwaukee, WI, USA

Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: it can use an update especialy in the bathroom
Location: We walked to all the major attractions in Milan from our hotel.
I loved the location, I would love to stay at this hotel again. I had no problems at all everything was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Convenient location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Ideal location to Duomo and shopping district. No much nightlife nearby - Inhouse bar was empty both nights but to be fair it was a Monday and Tuesday and the rest of the city was also quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh, scotland

Ideal location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stayed here with my husband in August. Couldn't have asked for a better location! Rooms were good, we were upgraded to a junior suite which was great. Loved the free Italian cookies in the room. Breakfast was sufficient, but a little more choice would have been nice. Staff were attentive and friendly. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Good hotel, excellent location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Perfect location, cathedral 1 minutes walk away. Hotel rooms are spacious & very comfortable. Decor slightly dated but excellent value for money. Pleasant staff, nice bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a satisfactory stay, but the lifts were not functioning well and was very frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The location is great! Metro is steps away. The breakfast is good and the staff is very attentive. Very happy with the stay.
4 out of 5
by Kerry

Warm in summer

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Not cool on hot days. I asked front desk for fan told me they would call me and never did. Went out and bought a fan. Great location. Hair dryer is awful and outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Dear Mrs Kerry, I'm sorry for the missunderstanding with our reception staff, I'm happy that your comment is in general positive Regards Filippo Raimondi Hotel Manager