Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Great breakfast great locations nice room a little small no bathtub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Excellent location. Clean and modern room.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: The size of vanity was too small hard to place your toiletry. Air conditioning in the rooms was turned off at end of September and room was hot.
Location: All attractions were nearby yet the hotel was conveniently far enough not to be in the middle of crowded area.
The staff were friendly. We ordered breakfast in room and it was very good. Bathroom was modern and clean. There was no porter service for suitcases. Not a big deal. They were a bit stingy on bathroom stuff. There was a full roll and a half toilet paper roll in our room when we arrived. obviously we didn't want to use the half roll.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Bartender Mauro was a perfect host everyday. However I dislike Expedia forcing me to make a longer answer than I wish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Great Accommodation, Great Staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel, its location and cleanliness was brilliant, but I would like to say that it was all made even better by the exceptional service of the hotel staff. They were super friendly and helpful and accommodating with our requests. Truly felt welcome and happy there because of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan

Excellent location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Not easy to find ay first, because some works on the streets. It's very close to the Piazza del Duomo. The staff is friendly and ready to assist you anytime. The room is nice, big in italian terms and clean. They even have umbrellas for the guest in rainy days. Nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very clean and comfortable , great location . Room is big . Only complaint is the bed too soft.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Это хороший экономичный вариант, если вы хотите заплатить не много денег, но хоть убейте не пойму почему им дали 5 звёзд, они как были 4 звезды так ими и остались .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good location, well equipped rooms, exemplary staff. A positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location to all the major sights of Milan. Modern decor with great comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beware the website claims!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Definitely - the staff on the reception need to be more helpful to foreign visitors.
We booked a triple room with breakfast and the price was fair. What we got was a double room with no breakfast - what a rip off!