Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
loved the morning breakfast included in our hotel charge. It had just about everything!
4 out of 5
by Jorge Y

Good location

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great spot for city break central to everything

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Maybe more choice at breakfast
Location: Central to everything
Went for a city break great spot lovely hotel friendly staff definitely go again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking ...

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Tiny room for 2 people to share, with beds barely big enough for adults. Worst of all there were nails/hooks sticking out of wall above bed, making it a hazard. Would not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the major sights, but away from crowds.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Very elegant with a quirky style mix. Great location!
Cons: Nothing! Loved it all!
Location: Very centrally located, but away from crowds! Loved having my own key to the building!
Alessio was very gracious and made me feel quite at home.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

close to everything .....

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: location location location.......... from the pool terrace you could almost touch the duomo ..............
Cons: more plug sockets in the room.............
the hotel was lovely, the room was lovely, the only snag we found was that there was only one plug in the bedroom and one plug in the bathroom, so charging appliances was a little difficult, the wifi was good though, the front of house staff were helpful and courteous, a pleasure, but the breakfast waiters were miserable, they only have to get you your coffee but that was obviously an effort for them......smile it costs nothing........the actual breakfast provided was good though..........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Business trip

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location is good
Cons: Should have hot water making/kettle and tea/coffee complimentary
Location: easy access
Location is good but not having hot water making/kettle is giving me difficulties at night to make hot drink while doing work in the room. But the staffs are very helpful and have accommodate us as much as possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumming georgia

It was a wonderful experience

Posted May 17, 2017
Hotel was very, very nice and very close to everything , just like 2 blocks to the Dumo. Double room, clean and the staff very nice and helpful. It was superb and will stay there again and we highly recomended. Enjoy your stay as much as we did.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The location was three short blocks from the Duomo metro stop. The staff was efficient and at breakfast special coffee orders were quickly accommodated. My room off the street was quiet.