Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A centrally located boutique hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
There hotel is in a very central locatio by the historical Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II shopping mall and is very convenient to the La Scala Theatre and Duomo Cathedral. It is a pity that there was extensive road works in the area which carried on into late night and early morning which caused disturbance to my sleep. It was however a temporary situation which should not affect future guests and the room, though small, was clean and the reception staff was helpful. I would recommend the hotel for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lausanne, Switzerland

Great hotel perfect location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is very well located, next to the Duomo, in the heart of Milan. The rooms are stylish and comfortable, staff is friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Janina FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Fabrice, Thank you for your kindness and hope to see you soon back at The Gray.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Washington

The Gray -- anything but

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms. The furniture in the lobby is uncomfortable, but if you like minimalist modern style, it is nice
5 out of 5
by Yesim from istanbul

yesh

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
perfect
2 out of 5
by Ahmad from Dubai

Star rating !!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel's location is 5 stars, it is clean, though it is no where near the 5 star rating in any other way what so ever.!! I would rate it as a 2 stars Max. I was majorly disappointed with the rating,m& was glad I only had to stay for one short night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel met our needs sufficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jhb

Fantastic location and wonderful stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This hotel is in the most incredible position, it's so beautiful, and I absolutely loved my gorgeous room. The staff were very friendly and it was a superb experience. I booked the hotel via Expedia mystery hotels, and was so worried. I was beyond pleasantly surprised and the hotel exceeded my expectations! A big WOW
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to town

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Enjoyed Our stay , staff More than helpfull specially Valentina and (forgot) name of thé porter ( probably Steven. Thank u recomending The Gray
4 out of 5
by cathleen m. from new york

Great , accessilbe location l

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
very satisfied -
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels