Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yesim from istanbul

yesh

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
perfect
2 out of 5
by Ahmad from Dubai

Star rating !!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel's location is 5 stars, it is clean, though it is no where near the 5 star rating in any other way what so ever.!! I would rate it as a 2 stars Max. I was majorly disappointed with the rating,m& was glad I only had to stay for one short night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel met our needs sufficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jhb

Fantastic location and wonderful stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This hotel is in the most incredible position, it's so beautiful, and I absolutely loved my gorgeous room. The staff were very friendly and it was a superb experience. I booked the hotel via Expedia mystery hotels, and was so worried. I was beyond pleasantly surprised and the hotel exceeded my expectations! A big WOW
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to town

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Enjoyed Our stay , staff More than helpfull specially Valentina and (forgot) name of thé porter ( probably Steven. Thank u recomending The Gray
4 out of 5
by cathleen m. from new york

Great , accessilbe location l

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
very satisfied -
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent city centre boutique hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Amazing location. 2 floor suite with walk-in closet, large bathroom & and separate steam room in room. Great base for exploring Milan. Right beside, il Duomo, galleria, teatro alla Scala etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but not a 5 star..

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The location was perfect and our room was good too. Our main issue with this hotel were the staff. The people were not particularly helpful or engaging. One man was lovely, others just flat out rude. This was a stark contrast to many other hotels we stayed at..