Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ka Wun

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location couple of mins walking distance to Doumo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Staff wonderful walk to everywhere boutique hotel trendy room fabulous staff beyond helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

الفندق يحاول الوصول الى درجة خمس نجوم

Posted Jul 28, 2016
لايوجد بالغرفة كاتل الشاي واذا اردت يكلف ١٠ يورو باليوم السرير صلب غير مريح عند الخروج لم يسمحو ولا دقيقة بعد ١٢ ظهرا والا يحسب ٣٥٪‏ من قيمة الغرفة الفندق صغير جدا في المقابل الفندق نظيف جدا
5 out of 5
by Daniela from Bulgaria

Best hotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel we've been to! Great service, nice rooms, good breakfast, everything was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Had trouble with wifi which marred the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location and the room was very nice,

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was great and very helpful.
Location: Within a mile of most of the big sights in Milan.
Overall this is a great hotel. The room was very nice and I would stay there again. Only issues are 1 lighting not very good in BR for wife's makeup. 2 No ice bucket and had to go down 3 floors to get ice. 3 they charged for WiFi and it was kind of a pain to stay hooked up. I know these are picky things but, they are little things they could do to make it a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qatar

Nice hotel with bad service

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Rooms are nice but the service is bad. I booked a double room with king size bed and they charged me an extra of 80 euro for a friend who wanted to spend one night. Never heard of this before as much as I travelled
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, but not a five star

Posted Sep 23, 2015
When we book this hotel we saw a, non regular price, for a 5 star hotel, nevertheless we decided to try it. When you arrive you notice immediately it wasn't a 5 star hotel. Their staff it's 5 star worth, but the amenities, size and services aren't. Good to stay if the price it's below 259 euros
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Amazing rooms, we had room 108. Large bathroom with generous soap, shampoo etc. Greeting and service one of the best
Cons: all good
Location: In the centre of designer shops and great restaurants
This is a fantastic Boutique Hotel. in the best location for shopping and restaurants.