Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great location. Fab staff. Lovely clean room. Abit lf a nuisance having to get the keys and check in at a different building but overall very happy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Cristina , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As we are apartments, we have 2 buldings for it, but thery are near by, just some steps.. We hope to welcome you again. Kindly, The Place.
4 out of 5
by Dmitry

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
We, a family of three, stayed 4 nights at the hotel. Location was pefect, large clean room and helpful welcome. I found the showering a bit clumsy. We did not use the shared terrace. Any small issues are uniportant as the location and the room were great.
5 out of 5
by haitham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by haitham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cosette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Right in the centre of Milan

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Cons: There is no reception desk so contacting the managers required some ingenuity as our phones did not work in Italy.
Very convenient. Only 100m from the Duomo Piazza and metro station. Room spacious, well appointed and clean.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, UK

FANTASTIC! FIVE STAR!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Thank you so much for a fantastic stay. We stayed for two nights, 25th-27th November in the Angelo 2 residence. We were greeted by Kristina who was friendly, accommodating and informative, providing us with restaurant recommendations and also information regarding the local area. It was also simple and easy to pay! The apartment was very well equipped, with a great choice of goodies in the mini bar. ABSOLUTELY perfect location. Literally a two minute walk to the central shopping centre and the Duomo. Only disadvantage was when we woke up after the first night there was no water coming out of the cold taps, and no water to flush the toilet - we assumed this was due to lots of people showering in the morning so we got on with our day. When we got back the situation was the same. We proceeded to call the customer care line and we were greeted by Norma who came to the appointment within 15 minutes to resolve the problem for us - very impressed! We had a fantastic trip and will most definitely be staying again! The whole process was brilliant! Thank you so much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Cristina , Hotel Management
Dear Louie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. I sincerely hope to welcome you again soon at The Place.