Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Das Hotel ist sauber, hat eine gute zentrale Lage für Touristen. Nähe an der U-Bahn Station. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sind sehr nett und gehen auf Wünsche ein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hannover, niedersachsen

Gut gelegenes Hotel, nah zum parco sempione

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Frühstück war gut jedoch keine Abwechslung. Personal größtenteils freundlich, Zimmer immer super ordentlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

アクセス良く 英語対応も問題なく 便利で清潔なホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: WIFIの電話が弱いこと。
Location: 近所の大型スーパーは食材が豊富で安い。一見にお価値あり。
地下鉄の駅が近く、近所に複数のレストラン、ピザリアや 24時間営業の大型スーパーがあり、非常に便利。 スタッフも親切で 英語も問題なく通じる。施設は多少古めだが清潔で 暑い日だったが冷房も問題なかった。 唯一の問題は 無料WIFIの信号が弱かったこと。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very nice hotel. The staff was very helpful and very friendly. Breakfast is included and very good. Just the TV is a little bit old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Giacomo Bertolio, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Milano and for taking the time to write this kind review. We are glad that you appreciated every details of our Hospitality and we are looking forward to welcoming back soon. Warm Regards, Giacomo Bertolio - Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed, schoon, comfortabel hotel dicht bij het cent

Posted Jun 28, 2016
goede openbaar vervoer verbinding met alles wat je wilt gaan bekijken in Milaan. Prettig en schoon, niet verouderd hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Giacomo Bertolio, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for choosing our Doria Grand Hotel for your recent stay in Milano and for taking the time to write this kind review. We are glad that you appreciated every details of our Hospitality and we are looking forward to welcoming back soon. Warm Regards, Giacomo Bertolio - Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
by Florence

Trés pratique

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est trés correct. Pour que nous le trouvions parfait il faudrait que le ménage de la chambre soit fait dans la matinée et non dans l'aprés-midi pour que l'on puisse se reposer si on le désire en milieu de journée sans être derangés par la femme de chambre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Een prima hotel op loopafstand van de meeste bezienswaardigheden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gert Poul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jan Terje

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels