Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

No good for kids

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Near city center
Cons: Customer Service
Location: It is near the city center and the metro station
It was a good hotel, but no amenities for families. For example, they were not able to provide a microwave or any heating device to heat my 4 year old dinner. Really, no heating machine at any place in the hotel???
4 out of 5
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Ideally situated for San Siro. Close to Metro Stn

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location. Proximity to Gerusallam Metro Stn and therefore ease of access to central Milan
Cons: Pillows a bit hard. Didn't know about need to upgrade for kettle until too late.
Easy of check in. Polite and helpful check-in staff. Adequate breakfast. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Very easy to find
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in room
Location: Located very close to trams, buses and metro, lovely street market on a Tuesday, nice restaurants and bars near by.
I booked for one person, when I went to my room it was very spacious and had two beds, lovely bathroom with a bath and a shower, toiletries and beautiful bath sheets not skimpy little cheap towels. Also provided was a mini bar and a safe. Lovely breakfast choices and all so fresh. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful reception staff. Good size room. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Poliziano

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The hotel is in a nice area that felt safe, about 15 min walk to the convention center, close to some restaurants, shops and grocery shops. It is a couple of blocks from the metro stop Gerusalemme (however from that stop it's not a direct line to the center, you have to change lines).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Around First Rate Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Only a one night stay before we returned home. Wished we could have stayed longer. However, Hotels.com had inaccurate information. We thought they had a pool but learned that it was not true. Not a deal breaker. We might not have had time to use it anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica Estates, NY

Comfy hotel close to the train

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is situated one block away from the Gerusalamme metro station. Has all you need for a comfortable stay. Would recommend if you're looking for a simple place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels