Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not expected from a 4 star which had a high rating

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in late. Checkin - no issues Room - had a cob web on the ceiling. Air conditioning was not working. Called 3 times in the night after which I came to know that since the heating was on they cannot have air conditioning. I asked that I was not able to sleep and the Recption said pls open the window. I think it was poor service for a 4 star
4 out of 5
by Poul Winther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amin

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Direzion Giovi, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, grazie per la sua valutazione, arrivederci al suo prossimo soggiorno dallo staff di As Hotel dei Giovi distinti saluti Massimiliano Busarello Direzione - As Hotel dei Giovi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Cons: The buffet breakfast could be improved. The staff in this section only is not always friendly, there is an awful coffee machine and average food.
An amazing hotel, clean, comfortable and with friendly and kind staff. It needs some improvement in the breakfast section.
4 out of 5
by Hamid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kiya from Michigan

Cute and romantic

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome customer service. Hotel had a shuttle that took you to the train which was a big help since we trAveled to and from Milan. Room was very cute and romantic with dimming lights.
4 out of 5
by N.D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viaggio88

Comfortable hotel near highway

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Located right near the highway, this hotel was in a convenient location. The neighborhood doesn't look appealing if you are going to sight-see, but for a night's stay it was fine. The hallways could really use a new paint job because they looked run down, but the guest rooms were more freshly painted and modern. The staff at check-in was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and comfy, good value for money

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
I have used this hotel before. the rooms have been refurbished since my last visit, and are a vast improvement. Nice double shower in bathroom. Breakfast is fine. overall no complaints. staff are pleasant and speak English (which always helps). will stay there again. You really need transport if you stay here as local restaurants etc very limited.
4 out of 5
by Y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels