Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gllasses in room CHEAP PLASTIC !

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Very modern high tech!
Cons: Real glass in room
Overall good Restaurant a little expensive .Need more info on how to operate room light locks etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Stayed during a Business Trip at this Hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The Staff and the Restaurant is very good.
Cons: Turn on the air condition earlier than April 15th if the outside temperature is already 26 Celcius. Could not rest at night.
Location: Depends on the destination where u need to go. 30 minutes away from downtown Milan.
I did not stay at the main building. This Hotel has apartments detached from the main building around the Hotel. The rooms are very dark with one small window with no air condition running on April 10th. The rooms are very warm and do not cool down easy during the night. If you leave the window open, it is very loud infrint of the kitchen and loading area. Perhaps the main building has more comfortable rooms. I guess, I will never find out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PESARO

HOTEL STRATEGICO PER ZONA FIERA E ANCHE MI CENTRO

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: LA PULIZIA, IL CONFORT DEL BAGNO E LA COLAZIONE
Cons: NEL BAGNO AVREI AGGIUNTO UN PORTASAPONE CHE NON SI SAPEVA DOVE APPOGGIARE. PER ALTRO NULLA DA AGGIUNGERE
ABBIAMO ALLOGGIATO IN QUESTO HOTEL IN OCCASIONE DI EUROCUCINE. L'HOTEL E' IN POSIZIONE STRATEGICA SIA PER LA FIERA SIA PER MILANO, SE SI HA L'AUTO, CHE SI RAGGIUNGONO ENTRAMBE IN 15/20 MIN. HOTEL PULITO, MODERNO, NUOVO, COLAZIONE VARIA ED ABBONDANTE. IL PERSONALE E' CORDIALE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Tout est bien sauf la literie

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Comme note l accueil très bien chambres ok mais literie catastrophique et c est pour moi le critère n 1 si je dors mal l hotel n est pas bon Matelas aussi dur que le sol donc mal au dos sous le tissu un plastique glissant Je n y retournerai plus c est dommage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Decent accommodation and facilities. Nicely maintained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BR

Um bom hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Hotel com um ótimo custo/benefício O colchão poderia ser melhor! Café da manhã muito bom com produtos de qualidade, estacionamento/garagem tipo selfparking atende muito bem. Hotel com aparecia nova muito bem decorado! Situado a 35km de Malpensa, Ideal para explorar o norte da Itália
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yoqneam elit-Israel

Good hotel bitween aosta and milano

Posted Mar 1, 2016
We anjoy very much ,the food,the servic,the privet room -it was lovly .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

99 kleuren rood in een bijgebouw

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bij de informatie over het hotel stond dat de kamer in een bijgebouw was van het hotel (4 sterren!). De kamer bleek inderdaad in een bijgebouw te zijn, met als ingang 'LOV motel' en 'Piano'.We dachten dat we de verkeerde ingang hadden, maar we moesten daar toch het complex op rijden, met een aparte receptie aan een loket. De kamer was in rood en goud tinten ingericht (satijnachtige stof), met een spiegel aan het hoofdeinde en een enorme spiegel aan de wand. De badkamer was prima. Omdat we veel op pad waren, zijn we er alleen 's avonds geweest. Het diner in het restaurant was redelijk, maar niet uitzonderlijk. Het eten in de bistro bestaat uit opgewarmde diepvriesmaaltijden. Het buffet was zeer uitgebreid en prima! Toen we op de derde avond laat aankwamen bij het hotel, straalde de tekst LOV Motel ons tegemoet in fel wilt licht. We zijn gaan googelen en toen bleek dat de kamers in het bijgebouw ook voor een aantal uren gereserveerd konden worden. De rode inrichting van de kamer kreeg direct een andere betekenis. Op zich is het prima dat kamers gereserveerd kunnen worden in een bijgebouw, maar niet als de kamers ook nog een andere functie hebben, die niet wordt aangegeven in de beschrijving. Het verschil tussen het gewone hotel en de kamers in het bijgebouw is dan ook erg groot. Als we dit achteraf hadden geweten, hadden we een ander hotel geboekt.
5 out of 5
by annie from chatenois

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très propre et bien situé, Félicitations au chef pour le repas du soir,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Als Notunterkunft i.O

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel war im grossen und ganzen schön, aber das Zimmer bietet kein Komfort an. Die Dusche funktionierte leider nicht richtig. Das Licht ging in der Nacht von selbst an, der Boden war sehr dreckig. Ziemlich hellhörig. Der Eingang unten sieht vielversprechend aus, das Personal ist freundlich und das essen (je nach dem was) auch. Grosse Garage zum parkieren gratis. Lage sehr abgelegen ohne Verbindungen. Auto fast zwingend.