Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta (but British)

Nice Hotel and excellent value

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Older style but well kept, had a bit of 007 theme which was nice!! The room was older style but tip top condition with a nice modern flat screen and good Wi-Fi. Staff were really nice, and close to the underground. I parked for free right outside. I would recommend if you are looking in this Location. Near a huge Coop supermarket to stock up the provided mini bar fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Public Transportation

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The room I stayed in was spacious, the furniture is a bit dated but goes with the hotel theme. The hotel is a bit far from some of the tourist locations however public transport is near. The tram is across the street and the metro is a few blocks away, very convenient. The staff was extremely nice and welcowing. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quirky James Bond themed hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff in this rather quirky James Bond themed hotel. Excellent location for Mico (only a few minutes walk). Rooms were fine, Breakfast was a little disappointing, but not bad. Overall a good hotel and good value for money, I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service from really friendly staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
A really friendly and accommodating staff at this hotel. In all honesty it's looking a little tired but I would still recommend for short stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very old Milan style hotel. Nothing special at all. Wifi is very slow!
2 out of 5
by Conor from Dublin

Hotel may have been great in 1965.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in urgent need of updating (007 paraphernalia everywhere was a bit Twilight Zoneish) . First floor room had no natural daylight due to unopenable widow shutters. Shower was tiny and combined with a shower curtain resulted in the usual battle to avoid being shrink wrapped. Toilet seat was broken and fell off. Staff were friendly enough and there was a Metro Station close by. Management must be commended for extracting so much money from me for such a substandard hotel (trade show week)!
4 out of 5
by Himanshu from Delhi

Average 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel. Pretty old for. It would be incorrect to rate it as 4 star. Average 3 star. Breakfast Options are Poor. Shower cabin are for babies.
4 out of 5
by Lia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Montri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels