Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect hotel in perfect location!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
700 meters from Terminals at Milan Linate. Very convenient with pick-up service within 10 mins. Great room, clean, all amenities. Good restaurant. Helpful staff. Friendly. Perfect for airport hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Unclean, not particularly friendly or helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

Great choice by the airport

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Professional service
Great customer service, solid restaurant, and comfortable room. Highly recommend it. The hotel appears to be across the street from the airport and it is that close, but you will need to rely on their efficient shuttle service to come pick you up – the road to the hotel is too busy and has no sidewalks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Linate, hotel provide free shuttle 24 hours service, and airports has bus line to Milan Central location. The hotel restaurant is very good and reasonable price.
Cons: The elevators are very small one, it is difficult to move the luggages into the elevator.
Location: Shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Convenient nice hotel at Linate Airport

Posted Oct 29, 2016
This hotel is an excellent choice for travellers who need a nearby hotel to Linate for an early morning flight. It's walking distance to the airport, which was convenient when I dropped my car off at the airport the night before. The on site restaurant was quite good, and they have a small buffet and regular shuttle departures if you are leaving on an early morning flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Conven to the airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Helpful staff. Good bar, average food. Excellent transportation to the airport. Convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The food, the staff, the room.
Cons: The frittata was way too salty.
Location: Very close to the airport, so very good for our flight.
We had an excellent experience at the Air Hotel. As we were told, the hotel's shuttle picked us up about 5 minutes after we called. The room was clean and very comfortable. The dinner menu in the restaurant gave good choices, and the food was excellent. The breakfast that was included in our stay was amazing. It was a huge buffet that catered to every taste - from the beautiful pastries to cereal with yogurt. There were warmers with eggs, ham, sausage, bacon, potatoes, frittata. There was plain toast, fruit, juice, coffee, tea. We lacked for nothing. Then, checkout was quick, and the shuttle there for us in under 5 minutes to get us back to the airport. Air Hotel is a gem that we will use again if we have to fly out of Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, United States of America

A good airport hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location Comfort of the rooms Breakfast
Cons: Shuttle
Nice facilities, next to the airport. Good place for a one night stay before or after a flight. The breakfast buffet is excellent. My only complaint is that it took 20 minutes after I called the hotel to get picked up by the shuttle bus, while the hotel is 2 minutes away from the pick up place in the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage, AK

Great location, wonderful staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: close to aiport
was convenient to the aiport, quick shuttle service. very clean room and bathroom. Great breakfast, wonderful friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Linate airport, the room is OK

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: The shuttles are very well
Cons: The room
Location: Milano center and Linate airport are only 5 minutes away by car
For only one night stay it is pleasing, the room was OK but the view is not so nice..