Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for Non Smoking and got a Smoking room that stunk so bad! Otherwise, it was a great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Wayne from Atlanta, GA

NO SHUTTLE after noon. Don't be fooled.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 7pm by train. We walked the the entire terminal with our luggage to get to the hotel shuttle area. No shuttle. We called the hotel (international call for us). No shuttle after noon...we were told to take a taxi. So we went to the taxi area. They don't want local taxi runs, so they sent us to another taxi area. After talking to the 4th person, we finally found THAT taxi area...right near the train station downstairs. That taxi was $25 Euro's to a hotel that promised a free shuttle and cost me $50. In other words, I was very close to what I would've spent at the Sheraton across the street from the Airport. Worse, is this hotel is SCARY. All rooms open to the parking lot and the area is industrial. I wouldn't let my wife go out by herself. The room itself was pretty normal although old decorations and cheap components like a 19 inch TV. The only thing I can say good about the hotel is the continental breakfast was fine and the people working there were nice. But otherwise, this hotel was the biggest regret of my vacation.
4 out of 5
by Toby from Amherst, Massachusetts

Close and inexpensive!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean as a whistle. Great price. Basic but exactly what was advertised. Location relative to Malpensa was 4 min drive. I was checked into my flight within 30 mins of leaving the motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for stay before early morning flight

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is good if you need a bed and bathroom night before flight only. Close to airport.
4 out of 5
by Berenice

Would stay again!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice motel in a quiet area. Walking distance to restaurant & small town. Close to airport for early departures.
3 out of 5
by Yael from Israel

VERY basic and clean motel. OK if all else is full

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, basic, near airport. Room seemed clean and bet was OK. No service. Reception clerk sits behind a glass panel like a bank. Have only drop off service but no pickup from airport which is a bummer. There are much better places for the same price. But again, it's ok if you are stuck.
2 out of 5
by Kathleen from Gilbert, AZ

Finding a taxi from airport to motel was difficult

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
We selected this hotel for proximity to airport near that it offered shuttle service. We did not understand that we had to negotiate a taxi ride to hotel (8-10 minutes away). After many refusals, we found a taxi for 30Euros! Rooms had negligible sound proofing so were kept up late with activities among neighbors. We had an early flight and the hotel obliged with a 5:15am ride (Audi station wagon) and the clerk made us cappuccino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Decent, clean drive-in kind of motel that is very close to Malpensa airport. Room is quite small but is well equipped and served its purpose. Breakfast was better than usual as it came with some cold cuts and fruits. There's not much in terms of restaurants/shops in the neighborhood though. Need to drive a bit to find them.
3 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels