Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinence and clean.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was goodand very quite comfortable hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
on the outskirts but still walkable to the duomo. it is a one star, and it doesn't lie. clean. ok bed. exactly what you need when you don't spend much time in the room and are out in the city. basic.
5 out of 5
by Felix from Birmingham, United Kingdom

I couldn't ask for better value for money

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
The family running the business are extremely friendly. I read the reviews before booking and can confirm this to be true. They do go out of their way to help like with a european connector for my uk laptop and phone chargers. The young girl, who I assume to be their daughter spoke very good english and communciation was very good. They also printed my check in tickets twice. Shower was a bit small but nothing I had not encountered in the past. I'd definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

There was a spider. I'm terrified of spiders.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
I drowned the spider in Victoria's Secret body spray and then turned the water on and saved myself. I didn't need call for a handsome Italian man I slayed the spider myself! Ugly comforter, reminded me of Vegas .... I wish I had a black light. The owners were nice, but didn't speak English well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GRT from Maryland, USA

Great hotel off the beaten path

Posted Jul 17, 2012
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. However it is a bit out of the way. So if you are looking for place kind of tucked away this would be great but for a backpacker on a budget whose only mode of transportation was my feet it meant a lot of walking. My room was by far the biggest of any I have been in in Europe and I loved the convience of the ensuite bathroom. My only complaint was that the shower curtain was old and smelly and definitely needed to be replaced. Other than that it was a wonderful stay!
1 out of 5
by Gow from Sydney

Shockingly dreadful

Posted Jul 1, 2012
Absolutely terrible. The room was a shoebox, no airconditioning in summer Milan! Horribly uncomfortable bed, stuffy and poorly lit. No lift so we had to carry our suitcases up two huge flights of stairs with no assistance. Not compatible with tourists at all - no language skills of either Italian or english! Do not stay here!
4 out of 5
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good one star hotel, considering price & location

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had two nights at Aladin Hotel. The owner was really sweet. However the room was quit small and the shower curtain smelled of smoke when it got wet. The location was really good, it was easy to get to centrum with public transport and there were a lot of nice restuarents in the area.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Due angeli a gestire la struttura

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Mi sono recata in questa struttura per n.1 notte con un'amica. Stavamo cercando una struttura dove poterci appoggiare ma che al tempo stesso fosse prima di tutto pulita, ma anche comoda per raggiungere il centro. I proprietari sono stati davvero 2 angeli! Sicuramente torneremo!
4 out of 5
by MAYUMI

静かで落ち着けます

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
マルペンサ空港に夕方到着で翌朝リナーテ空港から早朝出発での一泊シングルで利用。ドゥオモ広場などの観光中心地からは少し離れていますが電車やバスで20分ほどですぐ行けます。付近はアパートなどの住宅で飲食店は見当たりませんでした。フロントの男性が部屋まで荷物を運んでくれたり非常に親切でした。エレベーターも無く建物は古いですが部屋もきれいで思っていたよりベッドも大きかったです。ただシャワールームが狭く使いづらかったかな。wifiは繋がりが良かったです。旅慣れた方やお一人の方なら問題ないと思います。