Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Ottimo hotel, in una buona zona di Milano, peccato per gli spiacevoli rumori provenienti dalla stanza di fianco!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joaquin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHRISTINE from Annecy

Très bien

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtelier était très serviable, l'hôtel quoique un peu vétuste était très propre et bien aménagé Nous le recommendons
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie from Barendrecht

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Poor area, very noisy and strange activities in the night, had the feeling I was in red light district. was to tired to check on it. Not my usual Hotel Category, but there was a hotel room fight on Internet exactly for this date on Internet in Milan. This 2 Star Hotel cost 296 euro, it's a shame for the money. But had no choice, needed a extra hotel stay before I had my flight back the next day. That was a bad ending from a nice cruise holiday with my 70 years old mother. Actually don't understand that this kind of hotels are on the good and renownedHotel Website.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Inaceptable

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: -
Cons: Todo
Location: Hotel situado a las afueras de Milan, en una callejuela de una zona industrial poco iluminada.
La habitación que nos dieron olía a cigarrillo. Teniendo en cuenta que viajamos con nuestra hija de 1 año, pedimos cambiar de habitación y su respuesta fué que abriéramos las ventanas, que si sus clientes fuman en la habitación no es su problema, aunque está bien indicado que es un hotel para NO FUMADORES. Completamente inaceptable! El hotel está situado en una callejuela de un polígono industrial poco iluminada y los recepcionistas sólo hablan italiano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VALERIE from annecy

bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
tres bien accueillis. propreté de la chambre tres bien. Problème d'insonorité de la chambre et quartier de zone industrielle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo vicino al Centro

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Ottimo, con tutti i confort aria condizionata, TV posto macchina
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piccolo hotel molto familiare a 2 passi da linate

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Piccolo hotel senza troppe pretese a 2 passi da linate. Ambiente familiare e molto gentili
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio from Cremona

5 notti per lavoro

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
tutto ok, visto il prezzo. Unico neo, insetti in camera, credo che basterebbero delle zanzariere alle finestre. Tutto il resto è più che decente.