Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was lovely and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: it was clean and well located
Cons: the check-in process was difficult
Location: plenty of great shopping and restaurants
it was right in the main shopping district. There were plenty of nice stores and the restaurants were excellent. The main cathedral was nearby and a lovely place to sight see
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment, perfect location

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Great apartment- very clean, amazing location, in the middle of everything. We were able to walk to all shops and restaurants. The gentleman that gave us the keys was very sweet, helpful and gave great suggestions. He will usually not be there until 2 to give the keys, but the doorman might call him and thankfully he was around for us at 1pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza, Italy

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It was great for one night but I don't think we could afford to stay much longer than that.
Cons: It was a bit pricey in my opinion especially with the taxes and extra persons fees.
Right in the center of everything so great location!
5 out of 5
by Thiago from Belo Horizonte

Ótima localização

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Localização sensacional
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Had to wait for 2 hours outside the apartment with our suitcases before we could check in. When we checked out, they couldn't hold luggage for us for a few hours. No service at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JINHEE

밀라노 두오모에 가까운 편하고 깔끔한 아파트 적극 추천합니다.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
밀라노에서 2박을 했음. 밀라노 두오모성당에서 매우 가까운 위치에 아파트로 쇼핑의 거리에 위치하고 있어서, 중앙역에서 두오모역까지만 온다면 위치가 아주 좋음, 아파트는 현관과 입구에 2번의 보안장치가 있어서 안전하다고 할 수 있음. 아파트안에 주방과 식탁(여러가지 식기 들), 쇼파, TV 등이 있는 고급스런 구조임. 숙소 냉장고에 이용할 수 있는 미니바도 있고, 물은 1병을 서비스 함. 가족끼리 이용한다면 주방을 이용하기 좋을 것 같다. 와이파이도 잘 터짐. 맞이해 주는 직원 또한 매우 친절함. 밀라노 두오모 근처와 쇼핑을 주로 한다면 적극 추천할 만한 숙소 임.주변에 식당들과 밀라노 맛집들이 가까이에 있어 좋음.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced apartment rental

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible experience, office/apartment building with units spread all over, no front desk, limited hours for Checkin if you arrive outside Checkin range be prepared to wait outside the building for as long as they want, early checkout with nowhere to leave suitcases, poor finishes in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from domodossola

In centro

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Posizione centrale semplice confortevole ma visto il prezzo speravo meglio nel complesso non male ma ho visto di meglio... Considerando il prezzo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Centrally located home away from home!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
My second stay in these brilliant apartments, self contained and located in an apartment building next to the Duomo in Milan. The rooms are beautifully appointed, serviced daily, and owner Giuseppe is always a phone call away, happy to assist with any questions. I love this place and can't wait to return!