Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. House keeping missed to stock up many items each including toilet paper, tea bags and sugar, water, etc. People working at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. Front desk only open until 11 pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok. far from a good value for the price.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
maybe is time to change/clean the furniture, almost every single seat cover is filthy and full of stains. Also the service is ok, not great. Not the friendliest people at the front desk and they seemed bothered to see you. Advice: Smile and ask if everything is ok, and stay away from your darn smart phones.
5 out of 5
by Huda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Afrodita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are really stupid, don't know how to deal with any problem.
4 out of 5
by AHMED

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Hotel Managment, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ahmed was a pleasure had you guest in our property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
We stayed for 4nights..brilliant stay, very friendly n helpful staff...i would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. .the highlight of the stay was the location. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr./Mrs. was a plasure had you in our property, me and all the staff wish to will have you guest another time .. soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest, we hope to have you soon with us. Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by James from los angeles

Hip, New, Mini-Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic concept...a new,hip, well equipped mini-apartment suite hotel literally 50 steps away from the center of shopping chic in Milan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Hotel Managment, Hotel Management
Thanks for being our guests.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Nanango, Queensland Australia

Milano

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful week exploring Milan and an an excellent stay. The hotel was in a brilliant location and we were able to walk everywhere. There was a great restaurant over the road that soon became our favourite, along with the wine store near the Duomo. The hotel was very modern and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Hotel Managment, Hotel Management
Thanks for being our guests.