Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Schickes Hotel etwas außerhalb vom Stadtzentrum

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel ist grundsätzlich sehr sauber und gepflegt. Es gibt lediglich ein paar wenige Punkte, die aus unserer Sicht verbesserungswürdig sind (keine Parkplätze zum Ausladen des Gepäcks vorhanden, Haartrockner im Zimmer sind sehr in die Jahre gekommen).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location quite close to San Siro stadium

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice, affordable and easy to reach. Close to bus or underground transportation. Personnel very nice and available to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macerata

Ottimo albergo vicino stadio è vicino fermata tram

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Personale ottimo stanza pulita parcheggio auto . da consigliare per un soggiorno a Milano facilità per prendere i mezzi pubblici lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per qualità e posizione

Posted Jul 15, 2016
vicino a tutti i luoghi di interesse (centro, stadio, navigli) qualità del servizio eccellente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in perfekter Stadtlage

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist super, der Service ist zuvorkommend und freundlich. Einfach ein tolles Hotel.
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte besser sein. Das Rührei ist ungenießbar.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im äußeren Innenstadtbereich und der Dom ist mit der Straßenbahn Line 14 in ca. 25 min zu erreichen.
Das Hotel liegt dierekt an der Straßenbahnlinie 14 und der Dom ist ohne umzusteigen in ca. 25 min zu erreichen. Der Service ist zuvorkommend und freundlich. Die Zimmer sind sauber nur das Frühstück könte besser schmecken. WiFi im ganzen Hotel mit schneller Verbindung. Auch die Betten waren okay und das Zimmer klimatisiert. Wer mit dem PKW dort ist kann direkt am Hotel auf den öffentlichen Plätzen parken oder gegen Geühr im naheliegenden Parkhaus unterkommen.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Albertus Kondi

Perfect location but noisy room

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is outdated. It is not too bad , but for 4 sters I expected more. The location is perfect, but my room was very noisy. At 4:00 AM it was a truck collecting garbage right under my room (1st floor).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struttura buona e ben servita

Posted Apr 19, 2016
L'hotel è pulito e confortevole, in posizione ben servita dai mezzi pubblici, vicino al centro commerciale "Il Portello" (ristorante self-service, ipermercato, farmacia, parafarmacia e negozi di vario genere).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kitzingen

Optimal zur Messe

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal Schöne Zimmer Frühstück mit Alpen Blick Barkeeper mit Freude dabei und das merkt man
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Gianmario Bertini, Hotel Management
Dear hbj , Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your review . We are glad you enjoyed our hospitality To be always updated on our offers we suggest you visit our site and sign up for our newsletter ! The wait for the next stay in Milan . Best regards , Gianmario Bertini