Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama, Panama

Agradable y cerca del estadio de San Siro

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Todo muy correcto, agradable y buen servicio Desayuno era completo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

건물 뒤편 주차장이 있는 호텔

Posted Nov 10, 2016
렌트여행중 ZTL밖에 있는 호텔이면서 주차가 가능한 호텔을 찾았고 이 호텔이 아주 적합한 호텔이었음. 다만 호텔내부 콘센트가 한국과 달리 3구짜리 밖에 없어서 아쉬웠고 생수도 유로로 돈을 받아서 아쉬움. 전체적으로 깨끗하고 식사도 맛있게 해서 만족함
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres chic

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful stylish hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland, Weißenfels

Positiv herausragender Hotelservice

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: mehr Ablagefläche im Badezimmer
Location: Städtetrip mit allem was in Mailand dazugehört.
Wir wurden äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend begrüßt. Man fühlt sich gleich willkommen im Hotel. Auskünfte über die Stadt und eine Hilfestellung darin zurecht zu kommen wurden uns wohlwollend erteilt. Hotelausstattung ist insgesamt sehr gut. Das Frühstück verbunden mit der guten Aussicht in der 5. Etage hat uns sehr gefallen. Im Badezimmer wenig Ablagefläche und die Parkplatzzufahrt ist etwas eng für größere Autos. Ansonsten war es ein sehr angenehmer Hotelaufenthalt, zumal man unserem Wunsch nach einem ruhigen Zimmer nachgekommen ist. Metrostation gleich in der Nähe.
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Lisboa

Overall nice, some concerns over breakfast times

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for its free parking and relatively close proximity to the city centre (45min walking, or ~5 metro stations). The hotel has an atypical style, resembling in some parts a cruise ship decor, but that was ok. Our room was spacious and all staff was friendly. It felt weird to have the room keys attached to such a heavy metal plate - surely to make sure you leave it at the reception, but unexpected for a 4-star hotel (maybe it's time to upgrade to key cards?). Also strange that the safe wasn't immediately operable. It seemed to require a card, which maybe we were supposed to ask for, but we didn't investigate it further. Our major concern would be breakfast. We were told, at check in, that it was available until 11:00, which was great. However, when we arrived at 10:30, they were already collecting things. So even though it appeared that the breakfast had a good variety of food, we were only able to taste part of it. They should make sure that this is clarified (we could see that other guests were also arriving until 11:00 so this was a generalized misinformation).
4 out of 5
by Jakob from Sverige

Bra hotell!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med bra läge nära tunnelbana
4 out of 5
by Mari Sofi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel nahe dem Zentrum

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, die Zimmer waren sauber und gemütlich. Frühstück war gut und ausreichend. U-Bahn M1 nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Ideal für Sightseeing-Urlauber und Berufsreisende!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gloucestershire

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Area is not great although it is within walking distance of nice places to eat. The hotel inside we could not fault. We did not have the correct fitting for the plugs and they lent us an attachment. The staff could not be more helpful. The bed was sooo comfortable!! All great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バー、レストランが集まるエリアに近く至便。

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
もう20年前からミラノの常宿です。日本から来るお客に勧めて、はずました事はありません。