Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

The best option for Milan (our opinion)

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Room, Breakfast, Staff, Internet
Cons: No
Location: Walkable to subway, then you get the city at all.
Wait until you experience their breakfast, it will blow your mind. Room, location, staff, everything make this hoel our best option for Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to the train station

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Good hotel, good location less than 10 minutes walking distance to the train station. Delicious and plenty breakfast. Comfortable bed and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gloucestershire

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Area is not great although it is within walking distance of nice places to eat. The hotel inside we could not fault. We did not have the correct fitting for the plugs and they lent us an attachment. The staff could not be more helpful. The bed was sooo comfortable!! All great!
4 out of 5
by Mark from Atlanta

convenient modern comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
convenient hotel for going to the airport in the morning as well as taking the metro into the center of Milan. Very accommodating staff. Free parking on site. Rooms are modern, clean, not large but comfortable. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the money. A little out the way but fine. Good restaurants nearby. Centre good 30 min walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 23, 2016
You can find almost anything you need close to this hotel: bars, cafes, restaurants, laundry, bank, supermarket, post-office, buses, metro. Easy access to train stations, San Siro Stadium and other sights. Clean, comfortable and affordable. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Gianmario Bertini, Hotel Management
Dear guest , Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your review . We are glad you enjoyed our hospitality and professionalism of our staff . The wait for the next stay in Milan . Best regards , Gianmario Bertini
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

nice hotel convenient location

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Very clean nice and comfortable hotel. Not super expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Gianmario Bertini, Hotel Management
Dear Josh, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your review . We are glad you enjoyed our hospitality and cleanliness The wait for the next stay in Milan . Best regards , Gianmario Bertini
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the nice city

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Nice hotel with parking in silent part of Milano. Good breakfasts with a great view from the 5th floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Gianmario Bertini, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your review . We are glad you enjoyed our hospitality and breakfast Waiting for you for your next stay in Milan . Best regards , Gianmario Bertini
4 out of 5
by Leonarderic from Rota, Cadiz

Great staff!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and great staff. Very friendly and accommodating. Room is ok and clean. 3 minute walking distance to train station. I will come back here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Gianmario Bertini, Hotel Management
Dear Leonarderic , Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your review . We are glad you enjoyed our hospitality. To be always updated on our offers we suggest you visit our site and sign up for our newsletter ! The wait for the next stay in Milan . Best regards , Gianmario Bertini
4 out of 5
by Farrukh from Farrukh from Lahore Pakistan

enjoyed

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was great as hotel provided us bus for our daily trip to Expo (ITMA 2015)