Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Brian from Gaeta, Italy

EASY 10 MIN TRAIN TO CENTER, GREAT PRICE!!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
We were welcomed upon our arrival and were given great instructions on how to get to the city center. Train station was a 5 minute walk in a decent location. Booked for 6 people expecting 2 rooms instead we received 3 bedrooms with 2 beds and a full bath in each. Great price for last minute travellers who would like to save some $ and don't mind a train ride to the city. Gated parking and daily room cleaning. Only downside is the breakfast provided is a vending machine. Overall a great stay and will definitely come back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but free wifi?

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels
I'm getting sick of hotels advertising free wifi, when the signal is so weak you need to stand outside you front door and hold your device in exactly the right position. That was the case here. Otherwise the hotel was ok. I would say it is overpriced for the condition of the rooms and facilities. Access to the centre of Milan is very easy by train from here and the added bonus of private and locked car parking area is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel with great attitude

Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for two great nights around Pasqua 2012. The owners were on holiday, but we received a wonderful welcome from the owner's brother - Franco. He did his best to make as feel welcome and comfortable, and went out of his way to help us find information we needed and to recommend and call neerby restaurants for us. The rooms are quite clean and comfortable, although the building is pretty old, with all its disadvantages (such as old wooden floor making noises). Breakfast was a bit of a downside - you get a fixed sum to purchase beverages and small cakes from a couple of vending machines. All in all - a very nice hotel. Close to train station (5 minute walk), and a 10 minute train ride to the heart of Milan. Car park inside the premises very helpful. We will definately come again when we get to the area. Thanks you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Heerlen

Overnachting onderweg, gezin met 3 kinderen.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Bijzonder gebouw met idem kamers / appartementen.
Cons: Het comfort (inrichting) van de kamers kan zeker beter.
Location: Restaurant en OV verbindingen in de buurt. Parkeren op de binnenplaats.
Rustiek maar schoon. Bijzonder gebouw in Milaan met veel kamers. Ons appartement beschikte over 6 bedden. Helaas niet erg comfortabel ingericht maar voldoende voor een nacht. De rustieke inrichting is schoon en netjes. Het personeel vriendelijk. Je kunt parkeren op de binnenplaats.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
역이 바로 앞에 위치해 시내로의 이동이 매우 편리하며 바로 앞에 마트가 있어 이용이 편리했습니다. 아침 조식이 자판기로 제공되는 음료와 빵이며 객실은 깨끗했지만 방음이 전혀 되지 않은점은 불편했습니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneve

Decue mais Hotel discret dans une ville calme

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Calme, propreté des chambres. Linge de toilettes nickel.
Cons: Acceuil et petit déjeuner.
Location: Pas grand chose à faire à part aller voir Milan a coté. Au fond de la rue il y a un resto que s appel LE VOLPE, 26E a deux et c était un délice !
Arrivés vers 21h00, on a du attendre une petite dizaine de minutes avant qu'on nous ouvre. Une fois entrés, pas de place pour la voiture (donc le parking gratuit euh… non). "Un momentooooo". Nous avons attendu encore 10 minutes avant qu'on nous donne la clé puis encore une vingtaine de minute avant qu'on puisse monter dans nos chambres. Petit déjeuner complet inclus? Cela nous a bien fait rire, merci les bar a coté qui propose eux des petits déjeuners ! Le petit déjeuner se résumait a deux distributeurs. Un de café et thé dégueu et un autre de croissant sous sachets. Vous aimez pas les croissants? Ben y a que ça ! Quand même du jus d'orange, en brique, au distributeur aussi. Petit déjeuner complet, ou y a même pas un fruit, un yaourt ou même juste de la confiture. Non, rien, juste des croissants sous sachets. Sinon la chambre était propre et c'était calme. Mais c'est bien tout. Pour 150 Euros la nuit, ça fait mal quand même, car a ce prix la on aurait pu avoir un hôtel 4 étoiles avec un vrai petit déjeuner ! Et en centre de Milan, AVEC un parking gratuit. Si je conseil ? oui mais prévoyez de ramener votre petit dej, votre café, et prévoyez de venir tôt le matin pour être sure d être monté dans vos chambres pour 22h le soir.
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BetB bien situé

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux Services personnalisés
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo vecchio stile

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Conservazione vecchio stile.
Cons: Porte
Location: Posizionato non distante dalla Stazione dei treni di Novate Milanese, in una delle vie più commerciali.
Arrivato con mio figlio la sera, ci ha subito accolto la signora Beatrice mettendosi a nostra disposizione con gentilezza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sehr nette familiäre Atmosphäre

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Location: netter Vorort mit Möglichkeiten zum Einkaufen und Restaurants
gute Anbindung zum öffentlichen Nahverkehr nach Milano Zentrum