Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Oslo

Romantic, hip Navigli

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 min walk to canals of Navigli with lots of restaurants and great nightlife. Good shopping with unique stores.
5 out of 5
by Candida from Skillman, NJ

Family visit to Milan

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Marco was extremely helpful upon check in, allowing us to view several rooms from which we chose ours. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Housekeeping does an immaculate job. The room was amply sized, with enough room for all our personal belongings, plus kitchenette. A/C worked beautifully. One thing to remember if choosing this aparthotel, is to bring your own toiletries such as soap and shampoo. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and excellent staff.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Excellent location and excellent staff made this a great base in Milan.
4 out of 5
by Jo-Anne from Toronto

Very good value and convenient location.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room with functional kitchenette. Good location and convenient for Sunday antique market (last Sunday of month) and lots of nearby restaurants. Also close to metro. Only negative was that the T.V. did not work.
4 out of 5
by Helen from Nigeria

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Michigan

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location but loud street noise outside our window wasn't ideal.
5 out of 5
by Richard from San Diego

Italy Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyed it very much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was big but the layout of the bathroom was really bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Fine first stop

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It was fine. It was clean and neat. Room was small, but we weren't in the room long. They had A/C, but there was no way to adjust it and it was not very cold; just cool enough to take the edge off the oppressive heat. It's a bit off the beaten path, so a good 15 minute walk to anywhere in Milan. There is nothing bad to say about this place, it was just ok; fit the basic needs. Staff was polite, but not warm. as a first stop after the flight for just 1 or 2 nights, it fit the bill well enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Guest just to point during your stay we had an incredible temperature of 41 degree celsius 105,80 Fahreneit for a long time ... in July 2015 really not usual for Milan !! Thank you for posted your review. Mr Marco C. Owner