Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel, very well located,

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Beautiful hotel,very well located, for people who love shopping 2 minutes away from all the luxury boutiques...food at the armani hotel is excellent, their 2 star Michelin restaurent is a must to try. Overall I would recommend the armani hotel and would go back to stay. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Very up market and very stylish
Cons: High tech in rooms needs refining
Location: In the heart of the most beautiful city on earth
Tech in the room fail but I guess that's out of the control of the people in charge but overall an AMAZING Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

GOOD LOCATION&MORDERN Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Front desk staffs were not good. Also their water is very bad for skin Our team 3 person including me have skin trouble. But nice & good facilities. That's all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Rooms are very comfortable and well-appointed. Gym has everything you need. Staff are charming and attentive. Food is high quality. Location is 5 mins walk from La Scala. What more could you need?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This is a nice modern hotel within a convenient location. The Nobu restaurant downstairs is good. In room dining is good but don't order their coffee. This is my second visit to this hotel, the room quality is still good, but the service quality of the reception staff need some improve. Not feeling welcomed by this visit. High light of this hotel is the free minibar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mimi from Melbourne

Amazing hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the bar.
4 out of 5
by Philip from Sydney

Great 5 star hotel in very central location

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with all the trimmings of a 5 star hotel. Very central location. Staff were helpful and friendly. Allowed late checkout. But very expensive for what it is so didn't think it was value for money
5 out of 5
by fahad from saudi arabia

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Greatest hotel in Milan, everything perfect