Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Late arrival, early departure. OK hotel, a bit worn down but nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zerbst

Ziemlich weit draußen

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Sie versuchen alle möglichen Wünsche zu erfüllen und man fühlt sich sehr willkommen.
Cons: Das es nur eine große Bettdecke für zwei Personen gibt, war für uns katastrophal. Wir konnten dadurch nicht besonders gut schlafen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 3km vom Flughafen Mailand-Malpensa entfernt und ca. 50km außerhalb von Mailand.
Wer Mailand besuchen möchte sollte sich ein Hotel suchen, das näher an Mailand liegt oder direkt in Mailand. Das Ascot Lodging hat einen Fahrservice (10,-€ pro Tag und Zimmer) mit dem man zu einer bestellten Uhrzeit zum Flughafen Malpensa gefahren wird. Von dort aus ist Mailand Zentrum in ca. 50min zu erreichen. Die Busverbindungen sind gut. Es ist aber nicht besonders schön, weil man ja eigentlich Mailand besuchen wollte. Und am Abend ist auch in Mailand was los, dort nicht. Das Hotel hat eine kleine Bar, man kann sich dort aufhalten, es ist nicht schlimm. Aber wer das Nachtleben von Mailand erkunden will, sollte woanders absteigen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to stay after or before a flight

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, had a shuttle service, breakfast, clean
Cons: Service when arriving to the airport with no phone
Location: There are no restaurants near by, you must have car of get a taxi to get to any restaurant
We booked this place for our first night in Italy, so we could stay there after we land. We landed at 23:00. The down side was that they insisted us to call once we get to the airport, even though we e-mailed them in advance (on the same day) our time of arrival and our flight number. So we had to look for a pay-phone in the airport, and they all (3 of them) did not work well and are were 1 euro each failed trial. In the end we somehow reached the driver and we told him we were there. All this was a big hassle! The shuttle itself was convenient, it is about 5-10 minutes drive. We also used it for the next morning to get back back to to the airport to get our car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bovenkarspel

Mooie rustige locatie. Heel vriendelijke mensen

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Het hotel is gelegen aan een mooie en rustige locatie. Het hotel wordt gerund door een famile. De eigenaren zijn heel vriendelijk en doen er alles aan om het de gasten naar de zin te maken. Het ontbijt is lekker en compleet. Ruim voldoende keuze. De kamers zijn ruim en schoon. Wij zijn er vier dagen geweest en hebben genoten van onze vakantie. Dit is mede te danken aan de fijne tijd die we in het hotel hebben doorgebracht. Zeker een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Store flotte og rene rom

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Meget bra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by antonio from Grugliasco

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
In reception persone gentili , le camere grandi ed accoglienti ed un ottimo servizio navetta( orario rispettato).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barker from California

One night layover

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood , great airport pick up and delivery. Staff most helpful with questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Solo per una notte

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Parcheggio esterno non custodito,interno solo a pagamento ed lungo termine prezzo in offerta conveniente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davide from Firenze

Ottimo prezzo

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Per 39€ in due va bene tutto e l'albergo é anche da tre stelle, però non chiedere i soldi per la colazione che costerà al massimo 1€ a testa, non é stato professionale.