Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Schweiz

Gutes Hotel in Nähe Fiera Milano und Metro

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bedienung beim Frühstück nicht 4 Sterne-Qualität, 10 Minuten vor Ende kein Kaffee, kein Heisses Wasser mehr Minibus zur Fiera und zurück und zur Metro auf Wunsch
5 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had a good shuttle service from/to metro station
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank's very much for mentioning the quality of the shuttle bus service, one of the strenght of our hotel.
3 out of 5
by Potec Co Ltd from 대전, Korea

깨끗하나 관광호텔 분위기

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
주변 위치가 안 좋음
5 out of 5
by TUNG Y

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Not really that close to the Exhibition Centre. Need a shuttle bus to get there. Hotel provide free shuttle but you may not able to get on when there are a lot of people. Room are pretty big, clean and tidy. Not a bad choice overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tung, we are very grateful for the review. For the next time we kindly ask to advise our front desk regarding any possible issue with the shuttle bus. If too full, we will be happy to add an extra run to our schedule in order not to leave anybody in the hotel without place.
4 out of 5
by Peter from San Jose

Great hotel, so-so location

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
I added a night to my previous stay at the last minute through Hotels.com. The Hotel let me stay in the same room as I was so I did not have to pack up my second to last night. This was very convenient. As mentioned in my earlier review, this is a great hotel, with a very good restaurant, and very nice facilities. The free hotel shuttle to the Molino Dorino metro station somewhat gets around the lousy immediate location of the hotel in a light industrial area. WiFi in the lobby was great, but in my room, it was sporadic at best.
4 out of 5
by Hok Po Kith from Hong Kong

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
It is great for the Rho Fiera, because it come with Shuttle Bus.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your review. Our free shuttle bus to the fair is very useful for those guests like you who come here during the exibithion periods.
4 out of 5
by Peter from San Jose

Beautiful hotel, remote location

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The restaurant serves very good food, but does not open until 7:30PM. It is also a little pricey. There are no other restaurants in the local area which is light industrial. The room was very nice. Since it has marble tile floors in the room and also in the hallways, you can hear more noise of walking etc. The wardrobe closet door was broken in my room when I arrived which made it impossible to unpack, but the front desk called in service folk who fixed it. The WiFi in the lobby and in the breakfast area was excellent, but in my room, the WiFi was very unreliable and came and went, which was frustrating. The front desk said my room was on the edge of the coverage offered to change my room, but at that point, I was unpacked and it would have been a hassle, so I lived with it. The bar in the lobby has an appetizer buffet in the evening until the the restaurant opens which was helpful. Getting to the Molino Dorino metro station with the free hotel shuttle is easy (about 5 min drive). Walking from the station to the hotel takes around 25-30 min, because there is a highway between the hotel and the station, and so you have to go quite far back from the highway to walk on safe city streets. It is best to call the hotel and ask them send the shuttle. The breakfast buffet is very well done, and has lots of variety, but does not change much from day to day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, we really appechate your detailed review on our hotel and its services. We thank you both for the positive and negative comments which are very useful to strive to improve our stardaerd day by day.
4 out of 5
by Kristinn from Reykjavík

Gott og þægilegt

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Þægilegt hótel og frábær staðsetning þegar maður þarf að sækja sýningahöllina í Fiera Milano. Hótelið er þó nokkuð út úr og lítið um að vera í nágreninu. Frábær veitingastaður á hótelinu.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kristinn, we apprechate that your stay in our hotel was confortable and fulfilling your expectation. We will be waiting for you for the next edition of the fair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great hotel for Fiera

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Modern and comfortable with an overall friendly atmosphere. A great business hotel for short stays.The free shuttle bus to and from the Fiera is great
Cons: The breakfast buffet could be a bit more inspiring but is the usual standard fair you get in Italian hotels when its included in your room price.
Location: Did not use any local facilities as only their for 2 days on business and the hotel main restaurant was very good.
Bright lobby with very friendly and responsive reception staff. I was processed quickly and was in my room within 10 minutes of arriving on the free shuttle bus that operates during show times at the Fiera.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Howard, we would like to thank you very much for your detailed review. We will very glad if you will be our guest again in the future