Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the shuttle deal..

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I stayed 3 nights.Staffs were friendly and helpful.i follow strict vegan and gluten free diet. They prepared me food besides menu ;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by front desk department, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving your opinion and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay in Atahotel ExpoFiera. Our staff is prepared to ensure the best comfort during our guest's stay. We look forward to seeing you among our guests soon. Atahotel Expo Fiera Staff.
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We choose this hotel every year for Micam exhibition, Near malpensa airport, transport to exhibition
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by RECEPTION STAFF, Hotel Management
Dear costumer, Thank you for leaving your opinion, we are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We provide a free shuttle service to the fair, when it is open, and directly to the underground station Molino Dorino every day from 7am to 2pm and from 5pm to 12pm. We look forward to seeing you among our costumers soon. Atahotel Expo Fiera Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and quite
We stayed 2 nights and our experience was really good. Hotel was very clean and quite location , park behind the hotel is very neat for morning and evening walk and there is lot of place to sit and relax outside. Overall very good experience and I recommend this hotel to stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mudit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from San Jose

Great hotel, so-so location

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
I added a night to my previous stay at the last minute through Hotels.com. The Hotel let me stay in the same room as I was so I did not have to pack up my second to last night. This was very convenient. As mentioned in my earlier review, this is a great hotel, with a very good restaurant, and very nice facilities. The free hotel shuttle to the Molino Dorino metro station somewhat gets around the lousy immediate location of the hotel in a light industrial area. WiFi in the lobby was great, but in my room, it was sporadic at best.
4 out of 5
by Hok Po Kith from Hong Kong

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
It is great for the Rho Fiera, because it come with Shuttle Bus.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your review. Our free shuttle bus to the fair is very useful for those guests like you who come here during the exibithion periods.
4 out of 5
by Peter from San Jose

Beautiful hotel, remote location

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The restaurant serves very good food, but does not open until 7:30PM. It is also a little pricey. There are no other restaurants in the local area which is light industrial. The room was very nice. Since it has marble tile floors in the room and also in the hallways, you can hear more noise of walking etc. The wardrobe closet door was broken in my room when I arrived which made it impossible to unpack, but the front desk called in service folk who fixed it. The WiFi in the lobby and in the breakfast area was excellent, but in my room, the WiFi was very unreliable and came and went, which was frustrating. The front desk said my room was on the edge of the coverage offered to change my room, but at that point, I was unpacked and it would have been a hassle, so I lived with it. The bar in the lobby has an appetizer buffet in the evening until the the restaurant opens which was helpful. Getting to the Molino Dorino metro station with the free hotel shuttle is easy (about 5 min drive). Walking from the station to the hotel takes around 25-30 min, because there is a highway between the hotel and the station, and so you have to go quite far back from the highway to walk on safe city streets. It is best to call the hotel and ask them send the shuttle. The breakfast buffet is very well done, and has lots of variety, but does not change much from day to day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, we really appechate your detailed review on our hotel and its services. We thank you both for the positive and negative comments which are very useful to strive to improve our stardaerd day by day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great hotel for Fiera

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Modern and comfortable with an overall friendly atmosphere. A great business hotel for short stays.The free shuttle bus to and from the Fiera is great
Cons: The breakfast buffet could be a bit more inspiring but is the usual standard fair you get in Italian hotels when its included in your room price.
Location: Did not use any local facilities as only their for 2 days on business and the hotel main restaurant was very good.
Bright lobby with very friendly and responsive reception staff. I was processed quickly and was in my room within 10 minutes of arriving on the free shuttle bus that operates during show times at the Fiera.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Howard, we would like to thank you very much for your detailed review. We will very glad if you will be our guest again in the future