Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but economic.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Old hotel. 2 elevators and lots of walking to get to t he 3d floor
5 out of 5
by Alexandru

Pleasant hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Really pleasant hotel, not that far from Milan Center (about 15 mins by Milan Metro M1). The station is 20m away from hotel entrance. A non-stop supermarket is aprox. 250m away. Quiet area.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Comfortable and convenient next to metro

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The studio room is large and has a convenient and well-equipped kitchenette - sometimes they charge for kitchen equipment but because we were staying several days they waived this charge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Perfectly located roomy hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location - close to rail station. Cooking facilities. Value room rate. Undergound car parking (added security)
Cons: The staff were efficient but not that friendly - didn't try to interact with us much & didn't greet us unless we said Hi first
Location: Close to rail station for access to Piazza Duomo. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
We arrived late in the afternoon & struggled for a place to park whilst we checked in (you are best to park in the driveway in front of the security gate). Check in was quick, the staff were professional but not that friendly. Our room was a studio style apartment (bed & kitchenette in an open plan) with plenty of room. We had cooking facilities & a small refrigerator. Best feature of the hotel is its location - entrance to the Metro train station is less than 10metres walk away which makes it a breeze to get into Piazza Duomo for all of your city sightseeing & not have to worry about traffic or parking. There's also no shortage of restaurants around the hotel's vicinity either.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by NICOLA QUAGLIA, Hotel Management
Dear Dennis, we Thank you for your review and hoping to have again as our guest, we send best regards Nicola Quaglia Resident Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Right next to metro station, Turro,

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Right by metro to get into town centre, clean, nice shower & decent sized fridge
Cons: Breakfast selection, wifi signal strength, I would happily pay for better wifi,
Location: 10 mins from Duomo cathedral, 30-40 mins to Monza autodromo, well worth the visit
Clean hotel, most staff could speak some English, our room was at the rear of hotel, not very well signed, walked around not realising we had to go through a closed door, basic breakfast, toast coffee, some cereal, wifi was very poor signal, couldn't have 2 devices running at same time, suspect that's why it was free. No plates, cutlery or kettle, microwave tripped the rooms mcb
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by NICOLA QUAGLIA, Hotel Management
Dear MR. jeff, we Thank you for your review and hoping to have again as our guest in one of our hotel, we send best regards Nicola Quaglia Resident Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alvin from Oslo, Norway

Great Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Hotel was by the metro and 4 stops downtown. Claudio at reception was rude on the first day, but after I complained everything turned out good at the end. He helped us with small things and was cooperative.