Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernard from Lyon

Grand attrait de Milan

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit seulement (en transit),mais permettant de profiter à nouveau quelques heures des attraits de la belle ville de Milan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Satisfactory, very handy for P. Garibaldi station.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Location suited my needs.
Cons: Bedroom decor a little drab. Exterior rendering needs attention... The building looks tatty in places.
Location: Great for Porto Garibaldi railway station. Only 2 or 3 minutes walk from a busy piazza with plenty of restaurants. Pleasant 25min walk to Cathedral.
I chose this hotel as I needed to be close to my departure railway station for my early train to Paris. Hotel quite adequate for a short stay. A little lacking in character. Very large bedroom. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Parisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dariusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a non smoking hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
When I made my booking, I was guaranteed a non smoking room. When I arrived to the hotel, the room smelled like old and new cigarettes. I complained to the front desk and they said "you can smoke in our rooms, we don't separate". They sent a guy to change the drapes to clean ones. The cigarette smoke came through the bathroom ducts, so after taking a shower (which also was broken) instead of feeling fresh, I was bathed in cigarette smell. In summary I didn't get what I paid for, a non smoking room and the price of the hotel was very expensive for a run down old building.
5 out of 5
by Karine W.

Fantastisch!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Zeer vriendelijk onthaal, alles perfect in orde. Mooie grote kamer, zeer netjes met alles erop en eraan! Een echter aanrader!
4 out of 5
by KONSTANTINA from θεσσαλονικη

Πολύ βολικο

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Όλα καλα
5 out of 5
by Bartolomeo from Barletta

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel centrale vicinissimo a metroplitana
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prato

Capodanno

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel in ottima posizione, interna rispetto a Corso Como e molto comodo vista la stazione di Porta Garibaldi a poche centinaia di metri. Colazione inclusa nel prezzo con buffet e servita nella sala all'ultimo piano con vista sulla città. La camera era un mini appartamento con salotto e cucina, il bagno aveva la doccia doppia. Molto pulito ed estremamente soddisfatti della struttura per gentilezza e precisione.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by etx-big, Hotel Management
Gentile Sig. Daniele, Vorrei cogliere l'occasione per ringraziarLa del tempo dedicatoci e aver focalizzato l'attenzione su alcuni punti sostanziali ed efficaci al fine di poter migliorare i nostri servizi qualitativi. La ringrazio per i commenti positivi e costruttivi espressi in merito al Suo ultimo soggiorno che verranno condivisi tra il nostro personale al fine di creare ulteriori stimoli e miglioramenti. Dal momento che il nostro obiettivo primario è incentrato sulla soddisfazione della nostra clientela, la Sua esperienza così ricca e positiva rappresenta una valida testimonianza di quanto vissuto. Faremo inoltre riferimento ai Suoi commenti al fine di migliorare proficuamente i nostri standard. Sono lieto abbia gradito il Suo soggiorno e spero avremo l'opportunità di ospitarLa nuovamente presso la nostra struttura. Distinti saluti Alberto Mazzanti, Front Office Manger