Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ian from Kinross

Good Hotel for Business Trip

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. Service was good but bar lacks atmosphere in the evening (breakfast room doubles as bar).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016
Dear Guest, thanks for writing about our hotel. i'm happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. we hope to see you soon. Best Regards. The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The One Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Handy for business meetings in San Donato but not many taxi drivers know where it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016
Dear guest, i see that your stay in our hotel was good and we are happy for this, we hope you will come back soon as our guest. Best Regards. The Management
3 out of 5
by Gabriella from Christchurch, New Zealand

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not much to do in neighbourhood (as expected) but easy to get to - we went to catch the train but there was no one around or at the station - it was a bit spooky! The room was clean and spacious but the hot water in the shower took a long time to heat up. The whole room seemed a bit worn down, stains on couch/cushions, picture off hook etc. However, staff were friendly and there was lots of parking available.
4 out of 5
by arun from Bangalore

Ata hotel stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay
2 out of 5
by Matthew from Hong Kong

Typical S. European 4-star worth 2 stars

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced! Completely basic experience. Terrible breakfast. Rooms from the mid-1980s and never redecorated.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was great. It is basically a nice large apartment with a living room area, dining area and screened in sitting area. 2 Bathrooms was fantastic. Only problem was luke warm water in the shower the second and third day. It is about 20-25 minute taxi ride into the center of Milan. Restaurants are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Steven from American EXPAT in Italy

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel outside of Milan. Very clean and large room. Parking price is reasonable but a very tight fit if you have a larger car
4 out of 5
by Rosella from London

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and pleasant staff. Restaurant has a good menu. Breakfast is average.
5 out of 5
by THI SON from Viet Nam

Perfect HOTEL

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
it's perfect hotel
2 out of 5
by Howard

Won't go back

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
What a disaster. I was put the smallest room possible and the air condition temperature control would not go below 21 degrees. Furthermore, my window opened onto a balcony that was shared with another room! I have never seen this innovative idea anywhere else but it's not pleasurable- it meant I did not feel happy opening the window to let cooler air in.My bathroom also had a window in it that fed directly on to outside stairs and fire escape. Thus when showering you potentially exposed yourself to the entire world! What a disaster...