Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Kinross

Good Hotel for Business Trip

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. Service was good but bar lacks atmosphere in the evening (breakfast room doubles as bar).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016
Dear Guest, thanks for writing about our hotel. i'm happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. we hope to see you soon. Best Regards. The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The One Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Handy for business meetings in San Donato but not many taxi drivers know where it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016
Dear guest, i see that your stay in our hotel was good and we are happy for this, we hope you will come back soon as our guest. Best Regards. The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
대체적으로 만족입니다. 다만 넓은방에 비에 활용도가 조금 낮은편입니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016
친애하는 고객, 우리의 구조를 검토 주셔서 감사합니다, 우리는 그의 경험은 긍정적이다 있습니다 기쁘게 생각합니다 안부. 방향
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

綺麗なホテル

Posted Apr 12, 2016
綺麗でスタッフ対応もすごく良い。 清潔感がある。 周りにはお店が少ない が歩いて五分くらいの所に美味しいイタリア料理店がある。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by GM Atahotel The One, Hotel Management
親切なホスト、 私たちの構造を記述するためにあなたに感謝し、私たちはあなたの滞在を楽しくしたことを知って喜んでいると我々はあなたが私たちを訪問するために戻ってくる願って、 挨拶。 ディレクション
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for business purpose

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay for business only.
1 out of 5
by Fabio

ALLUCINANTE

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Un esperienza da non ripetere per la scortesia e l'incapacità professionale del personale dell'albergo che oltre a non conoscere le norme da applicare ha gestito l'inconveniente di un partecipante alla gita privo di documento d'identità chiamando i carabinier. ALLUCINANTE
3 out of 5
by Gabriella from Christchurch, New Zealand

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not much to do in neighbourhood (as expected) but easy to get to - we went to catch the train but there was no one around or at the station - it was a bit spooky! The room was clean and spacious but the hot water in the shower took a long time to heat up. The whole room seemed a bit worn down, stains on couch/cushions, picture off hook etc. However, staff were friendly and there was lots of parking available.
4 out of 5
by arun from Bangalore

Ata hotel stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay
5 out of 5
by Rafael from Mexico

Donnkyy

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bastante bien poco lejos pero la verdad si tomas el tren en 20 minutos estás en Garibaldi perfecto
2 out of 5
by Matthew from Hong Kong

Typical S. European 4-star worth 2 stars

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced! Completely basic experience. Terrible breakfast. Rooms from the mid-1980s and never redecorated.