Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto para viajes de negocios

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Muy bonito con terraza para ver skyline de Milan. Habitacion perfecta y desayuno abundante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean room. Friendly and helpful reception staff! Fabulous food in the restaurants. Rooms cleaned daily and staff very helpful when we needed extra toiletries, iron etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arnhem

Afgelegen

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Vies hotel. Ligging in slechte wijk. Voor bezoek aan centrum moet je daar eerst doorheen om bij een station te komen. Is te doen hoor maar sfeervol is het niet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bel hôtel!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Les chambres, le spa, le personnel et le restaurant.
Cons: La douche au milieu de la chambre. La carte de la chambre qui ne fonctionnait pas, à de nombreuses reprises. La lenteur du service à l'accueil.
Bien que situé hors du centre, cet hôtel est très confortable, le spa est agréable, le petit déjeuner excellent et le personnel adorable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experience with my stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room is missing coffee machine, missing water boiler, you have to schedule ahead for shuttle to closest metro station which not useful and always full, far away from everywhere. Personally don't recommend
4 out of 5
by Marianne from Bergen

Stilig og til god pris

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er fancy og rent og fint, men beliggenheten var et stort minus for oss. Måtte ha transport med bil, tog eller metro, og om kvelden var kun bil/taxi alternativ.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

Bellissimo hotel un po' isolato e fuori mano

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Le camere
Cons: La SPA e il servizio bar
Location: Un poco fuori mano. Cioè lontano dal centro. Per cui le attrazioni non ce ne sono nelle vicinanze. Bisogna avere i mezzi a disposizione .
L'hotel è all'avanguardia. Molto moderno ha le camere molto confortevoli . Carente il personale al bar. Ma molto per bene il personale in reception. Ci avrei visto anche una piscina esterna. Complessivamente lo consiglio . Il soggiorno e ' stato molto piacevole.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annecy

Hotel très accueillant

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel très confortable, desservi par des navettes. En général je recommande cet Hotel !
5 out of 5
by RAMON

MUY BIEN

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
POR LA CORTA DURACION DE LA ESTANCIA, PERO FUE PERFECTA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Descendue à cet hôtel à l'occasion du salon du meuble je n'ai pas été déçue: proche du parc des expos + service navette assuré, grande chambre, personnel attentif, disponible et souriant, bon petit déj, parking en sous sol, bon restau, service au bar très sympa, piscine... Bref je reviendrais. Seul petit bémol, impossible d'allumer seulement les toilettes en pleine nuit sans réveiller votre conjoint ;)