Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lyuba from Washington

Would come again

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Camellia was a very kind host, the room was very nice and had antique furniture. Provided more than enough food for breakfast. It was a 5 minute walk to the dome. :)
5 out of 5
by Mark from Iowa

Nice little B&B

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Camilla is a very sweet lady and was so kind and helpful. She is proud of her home and anxious to share her city with guests at her little B&B. The place is quite nice and the location absolutely can't be beat.
5 out of 5
by Patricia Valeria from Argentina

Muy bueno

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
La estadia fue muy buena, la Sra Camilla fue muy amable en todo momento y me asesoro sobre los lugares de interes de la zona. He tenido una excelente estancia.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from landskrona


Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger nära till allt. Rent och Camilla är mycket trevlig och hjälpsam.Duchen var väldigt liten. Bra ställe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire, England

Great central location

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: This is a real apartment, not an anonymous modern hotel - with a thoughtful and generous hostess on hand if needed for information and advice.
We had an enjoyable short break in Milan staying here - just a short walk from the Duomo and many other famous sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Idéalement situé en centre ville proche des sites.. à visiter. Personne très aimable et attentionnée. Petit déjeuner sympathique Très bon séjour
3 out of 5
by Remo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Camilla is a nice host giving some tips about Milan. The room is nice great located close to the duomo and quite spacious, although the facilities and bathroom are not very modern Breakfast is very basic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪


Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: 部屋が清潔で、食事も中々良い。
Cons: 但し、シャワーは、パンから水が溢れ出すので改善した方が良い。 初めてホテルに入る時、携帯電話が無いと連絡が取れず入れない問題がある。
Location: 地下鉄、路面電車の駅に近く移動に便利
ドゥオーモに近く移動に便利。人通りが多いので夜遅く戻っても安全。 部屋は清潔で、食事も中々良い。 オーナーは気配りが良く、親切でアットホームな感じ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oullins

Grand B&B au centre de Milan

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: J'ai apprécié la situation dans la ville, le calme et la taille du logement, le petit déjeuner copieux et la propreté.
Cons: La décoration vieillotte et hétéroclite, avoi internet en permanence.
Location: C'est le centre ville, TOUT est à proximité
Nous avions une chambre avec un lit confortable de 180 cm de large, une salle à manger et une salle de bains avec wc privatives dans l'appartement d'une dame très accueillante, le tout très propre mais un peu vieillot. Ces pièces donnaient sur une cour très calme et très claire. Nous avions les clefs de l'appartement mais la propriétaire était présente la plupart du temps et toujours prête à donner un renseignement. Nous prenions le petit déjeuner dans la salle à manger communicant avec notre chambre, tout était préparé dans un petit frigo, c'était copieux et varié (plusieurs var!étés de pain, beurre, confiture, fruits, fromage, charcuterie, nous devions faire notre café avec une cafetière électrique. Nous avions internet , mais la wifi était débranchée le soir ou quand la propriétaire était absente. Cet appartement était situé à 10 mns à pied du Duomo et nous avons pu visiter tout le centre ville à pied. Nous avions mis notre voiture dans le parking gardé du Duomo pendant toute la durée de notre séjour sur les conseils de notre logeuse. C'est un B&B qui peut accueillir une famille avec 2 enfants, car il y a 2 pièces séparées et il y a 2 lits à une place dans la salle à manger.