Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It is a very basic bed & bed place. Dirty carpet in the dining -reception area. very friendly staff. Conveniently located for public transportation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Clean hotel with AC and good breakfast.
Cons: Add some hangers in the bathroom.
Location: The location is not the greatest but there is a bus that can take you to downtown.
It's a decent hotel for a decent price. They have a way better breakfast than a lot of other places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

handy location

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Clean, afforable, close enough to the city centre
Cons: Bigger shower stalls
Location: Close to the city centre
Basic B&B and what you see in the photos is what you get. The shower stalls were so tiny that we had to shower with the shower door partially open. Other than that, the rooms were clean and there was Wifi. Staff were friendly and helpful and it was easy to get into the city centre from the B&B. It's a good place to stay if all you need is a place to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Hotel is very far from city center but accessible by tram. Finding the hotel is difficult and confusing if you follow the Direction provided at their website. Found ants crawling on the floor and on the bed. We complained and was given an ant killer spray. Don't expecting too much from the complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
B&b tenuto bene a cinque minuti dalla qcterme di milano. Consigliato
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

hôtel excentré mais très bien désservi

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Propreté de la chambre, amabilité générale du personnel, hôtel très bien desservi par le tram 24
Cons: Qualité du petit déjeuner.Le grand homme du personnel doit être aimable et poser son téléphone personnel quand les clients arrivent.
Location: 2 supermarchés à côté et une très bonne Pizzeria, à gauche en sortant de l'hôtel. Quartier pas commerçant. Le tram passe très souvent et jusqu'à 1h
Le tram 24 se trouve juste devant l'hôtel et mène jusqu'au Duomo. La chambre est propre, le ménage est fait chaque jour. Les serviettes sont changées tous les jours mais les draps ne le sont jamais. Nous avons eu une chambre avec terrasse et salon de jardin, très appréciable. La réception de la TV est médiocre. Grand lit: 2 lits de 90. Le personnel est aimable dans la globalité. Le service petit-déjeuner est médiocre: seulement quelques tranches de jambon et de fromage pour la partie salée qui ne sont pas réapprovisionnées régulièrement. Pour la partie sucrée, les produits viennent du supermarché proche( LIDL) et pas de très bonne qualité. Il faut demander si on veut boire un autre café ou cappuccino. Un homme du personnel a qui nous avons eu à faire deux matins se trouvait au téléphone sans nous prêter attention, aucun sourire, on avait l'impression de le déranger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Nähe des Zentrums

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit.
Die Zimmer waren sauber und wurden auch jeden Tag neu geputzt sowie frische Handtücher hinterlassen. Die Abindung zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist sehr gut, man erreicht in 15 Minuten ohne Umsteigen direkt das Zentrum durch die direkt vor der Haustür abfahrende Straßenbahn. Das Personal war freundlich. Auch das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr zufriedenstellend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B&B semplice e pulito

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Buona qualità - prezzo, il b&b è essenziale ma pulito e comodo per spostarsi con i mezzi in centro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Alejado del centro, Precario

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Nada en especial
Cons: si que se parezca a un hotel
Location: lejos del centro
Estuve sólo 1 día.Me gustaria algo mejor. no parece hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
l hotel era in una zona che a noi ha fatto comodo per raggiungere i magazzini generali per un concerto..tipo 10 minuti a piedi