Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien, recomendable.

Posted May 3, 2016
De entrada pequeña y muchos escalones hasta la recepción, que se complican con valijas. Llegue 11 am y tuve que esperar media hora para el check in. Fuera de eso, todo muy bien. El hotel a media hora a pie del centro. Lo mejor el desayuno, que es auto servicio y abundante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grazioso

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: niente
Location: xxxx
è tutto stupendo moldo gradevole tt buono colazione ottima ecc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rs

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pulito,semplice ma sufficientemente confortevole. Personale gentile.
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Niccolò from Genova

Nei pressi di Lampugnano

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno di una sola notte. L'hotel ok, il ragazzo giovane alla reception non ha la simpatia tra i suoi pregi.
4 out of 5
by Alberto from Pordenone

Comodo viaggio di lavoro.

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima soluzione per qualche notte a Milano. Comodo il parcheggio vicino all'hotel. Ci tornerei. Nelle camere TV con Mediaset Premium e internet veloce. Bagni e asciugamani puliti.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Good location to commute to the EXPO or centre

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Locality for my work and friendly staff
Cons: Not a lot for the price you pay
Location: Ideal for business and site seeing
Staff were very helpful to suggest nearby restaurants, bus and tram connections.Breakfast had good choice of food,room was cleaned everyday with good facilities.Ideal place for short business trip with good connections practically outside the door for bus and trams.30 mins from expo one way and 25mins to city centre the other. Close to San Siro aswell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un hôtel sympa et pas cher à Milan

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
nous sommes venus pour visiter l'Expo Universelle et en profiter aussi pour visiter un peu MILAN l'Hotel est très bien placé pour cela, le tram est vraiment proche situé entre la rue et le tram on ne peut pas dire que ce soit le calme de la campagne mais les doubles vitrages sont assez efficaces et finalement le bruit n'est pas trop gênant. je n'hésite pas à recommander cet hôtel sympa, convivial, familial..
5 out of 5
by André from Nice

Très bien

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait pour l'expo universelle. Très bon accueil. Chambre agréable. Quelqu'un 24h/24.