Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Junior suite didn't have queen bed

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice roomy hotel room for family of 4. Clean and ready when we arrived at hotel. Close to metro. Reserved junior suite room with queen bed and two twins, but room had 4 twin beds instead. Otherwise no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to transportation

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
They were very helpful in getting around Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Good hotel close to metro line

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location and that rooms had there own air conditioning.
Cons: Locks on Windows,
We stayed at the hotel for 10 nights it is clean and has helpful staff. The Hotel is about 200m away from metro line that can take you into the centre within 10-15 min. Also there is a small supermarket next door wich is hand for supplies for the day. Only downsides we experienced was we crept having to ask for milk in the room for tea and coffee. Our safe in our room broke on our third last day and was not fixed before we left. We were on 6th floor and windows could be opened fully, not so good for young children. On the day we had a breakfast here there was a good selection but cooked food was cold when we got to it. We would stay here again as very convenient for getting to shops, services and metro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Picarelli, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew , thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Antares Hotel Concorde for your stay and for the review. We hope to see you soon. Best regards. Stefano Picarelli
5 out of 5
by majid from USA

Nice stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Stefano Picarelli, Hotel Management
Dear majid , thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Antares Hotel Concorde for your stay and for the review.
5 out of 5
by Georgios from Greece

I would surely return if visiting Milan

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value for money and spacious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Stefano Picarelli, Hotel Management
Dear Georgios , thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Antares Hotel Concorde for your stay and for the review.
4 out of 5
by stephen from Portland Maine

Great Location near Metro and Grocery

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel experience. A slightly above average hotel. The front desk was friendly and helpful and the staff kept it neat and clean. Good value if you can book it with dinners for less than $100 per night. Breakfast and dinners were fine but nothing to write home to mom about. Located very close by to the metro with about a 15 minute ride to Duomo. AC not working at peak performance so felt a little warm. Seems like a common theme among many of the Italian Hotels we stayed at. The shower size is minimal... don't drop the soap! At the right price I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Stefano Picarelli, Hotel Management
Dear stephen , thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Antares Hotel Concorde for your stay and for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Large room for European standards

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed in toom 706 and it had a good view of the city. It was large room and good size bathroom. The shower was small but enough for avg size people. The metro was town the street and a super market. It was a diverse neighborhood and i liked the fact that it wasnt in city center so less noisy. Plenty of parking on the street that you have to pay for from 8am to 1pm which is about one usd an hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Picarelli, Hotel Management
Dear oemz , thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Antares Hotel Concorde for your stay and for the review.
3 out of 5
by Grant from USA

Good option in Milan

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a mess. We were a large group and they had not prepared for us. However, once that stress was over, our stay was fine. The hotel has great access to a nearby metro stop and is easy to get to via the metro. I would stay again and suggest the dinner and breakfast option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Stefano Picarelli, Hotel Management
Dear Grant , thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Antares Hotel Concorde for your stay and for the review.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Los Angeles

You should consider to stay here if ...

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located off city center, but is reachable via metro, and is within a couple of minutes walk. My room is spacious with two single beds which are comfortable. The only thing that isn't perfect is breakfast, but is good. I will stay here next time I go to Milan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Stefano Picarelli, Hotel Management
Dear Matthew , thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Antares Hotel Concorde for your stay and for the review.
4 out of 5
by Anita from Orlando Fl

Great

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Stefano Picarelli, Hotel Management
Dear Anita , thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Antares Hotel Concorde for your stay and for the review.