Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This is a well run place. Everything worked and was in good condition. Service was friendly, helpful and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was better than expected

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I had a great experience here. The staff was helpful and friendly. We were able to get out and enjoy the city and the internet was actually pretty good here. The breakfast was great and the overall experience was one of the better ones on our entire trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice breakfast

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The hotel is located at near Milano Cetral station, so it is very.comvenient to go anywhere. I thought breakfast was continental style, but I was satisfied with the menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was such a nice hotel! Nice staff members nice breakfast! I felt safe when i came back at 4am to the hotel! Bar room service foods were also very good! I wanna stay again if i could visit Milan again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Ready to find, close to station.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Not a bad hotel, just nothing to really write home about. Staff were without a doubt the best aspect of my stay. Good place to stay off flying solo or on business but don't stay here looking for a romantic weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Excellent position over from the railway station. We stayed 2 nights and couldn't fault them in any way. They don't have a lot of facilities but what they have are well thought out and presented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saitam, Japan

中央駅近くならここ

Posted Nov 25, 2015
ミラノEXPO2015を契機に部屋の内装と設備はリニューアル。日本のホテルに近い雰囲気。特筆すべきは、朝食。コルネットとコーヒー以外にも、アジアンテイストのライスやポテト、オムレツ、ソーセージ。完璧です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good hotel and location but inconsistant staff

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Modern and very clean. Room was well equipped. Reception staff were very helpful on arrival.
Cons: Breakfast staff were generally not very welcoming. One member of staff was rude and intimidating.
Location: Pleasant area. Plenty of bars and restaurants. Convenient for Metro and main line trains. Airport shuttle bus nearby.
Modern clean hotel close to Centrale station where airport shuttle buses operate making it a practical choice. Ten minute metro ride to Duomo and shopping areas. General experience was very good but with a couple of disappointing issues. On arrival we were encouraged to use the hotel bar which we did that evening. The next evening we asked for a drink and were told no problem but shortly afterwards another member of staff said the bar would not be opened. This was shortly before 9 pm. The next morning at breakfast we took an apple each and were approached by a member of staff telling us we could only eat the apples at the breakfast table and must not take them away to eat later. At the same time he did not bother to clear our dirty plates but instead stood nearby in case we left with the apples which we didn't. This made us feel uncomfortable and we left our breakfast shortly afterwards. I mentioned this to reception and a staff member kindly got us an apple. This is a 4 star hotel and I have not experienced such behaviour elsewhere. I would understand if customers took hot food and drink away which is unacceptable. This is a nice hotel from a major chain but a few members of staff left us disappointed, what a shame, the majority of staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
ミラノ中央駅にちかく、便利である。それで価格も比較的安い。周辺の治安が少し悪いかもしれない。フロントまでに階段があるのは、スーツケースの場合ちとつらい
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by luc from Quebec

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight but comfy and great location to get to train