Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable and easy

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Needed to be within reach of the airport and have easy access to the city centre (particularly via public transport)
We needed somewhere for a brief visit to Milan - so ease and speed were essential. A very comfortable room and excellent, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Good service - 12 euros for car parking. Ideal for where I wanted to be on the outskirts of the town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A great hotel away from all the rif raf

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: It was newly renovated.
Cons: Nothing all good!
Location: Although the location is quite obscure the bus stop is close and train into city is close too. In walking distance to a shopping center, for food.
A very nice big clean room. Great breakfast! Staff are very very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not many restaurants etc nearby. Nice hotel though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good breakfast

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice,Good breakfast.Freindly staff.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Seoul Korea

Waited to long to get into room

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The directions to the place were wrong. When we did find the place, no one was there to greet us. We arrived about 7:30p.m. One of the occupants let us in. We called to get access to are room which we were never sent. My wife and I stood in the lobby for 20minutes before someone showed up. After a nine hour train ride, this was not what we expected.
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent modern hotel, furnishings and cleanliness to a very high standard.Very nice breakfast, unfortunately the restaurant was closed Saturday evening (!!) so can't comment on the evening meal. Good local pizzeria just 5 minutes walk though.
5 out of 5
by Mohd from Melbourne

Nice hotel despite the distance from Milan Central

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located quite a distance away from Milan attractions. You need to take the subway (red line) to Loreto and change to green line to Sesto Marelli. Then you can catch the free shuttle bus to the hotel (pls note that this free service only operates at specific times ie 8.00am, 8.30am and 9.00am hotel to station and 6.00pm 6.30pm and 7.00pm from station to hotel). We arrived late which made everything a bit more tricky. The hotel is nice with friendly and helpful staff. The room was spacious and comfortable. Bathroom was fine. There was no coffee making facility but we were given one when we requested it at the front desk. Didn't have breakfast at the hotel as we had to leave early to catch the shuttle bus to get to Milan. Overall this is a nice hotel and a pleasant stop over if you are not bothered with the distance from Milan.